The religious fanatic maragoli @Bingwa Scrotum mcoondur should be shot on sight when spotted walking around eastleigh and also the other bukusu Muslim convert @Slave 0wner
NATO allies create these terrorists. When you invade other countries based on lies what do you expect, love? F NATO they deserve it
Best case scenario would be to ban ALL religions not just Islam.
Most of those countries have more old people than young people, so they accept refugees to bring down the high cost of labour.
[MEDIA=twitter]1323476300233887744[/MEDIA]
Islam swine. Religion of peace my azz.
We are deeply saddened by events in Austria carried out by pretenders/masquerader to the religion.
This is not islam
what does people getting shot in Europe got to.do with trump…ww you are lost ngoja send em back ianze we see if Trump will care if proud boys come knocking at ur door.
Mimi kama ningekua rais za hizi inchi,narudisha kila familia ya perp,wacha watu waseme ni against human rights. Rudisha hizi nugu kwao
Deeply saddened my ass
Let me educate you on how all this starts;
Starts with statements such as ‘Somalis are not Africans’. Repeat it with conviction so many times you start believing it. Then graduates to ‘Death to the infidels’.
Anyone who believes in killing ‘non believers’ is a swine in my opinion.
Muslims were not always that way but were created by the same Victims today, The west. What do you expect of an Iraqi, Syrian, Yemeni, Libyan, Egyptian, Afghani, Palestinian, Lebanese, Iranian, and any other Muslim whose Homeland, Family, Property and dignity has been decimated by Western Armies(Christian) in the name of Democracy? We all know these refugees go to the west and Marvel at the social, economic and infrastructural Developments that shadow their ruined homelands which are being looted dry and the wealth returned to develop the West.
Hata kama ni wewe Uwes, HUWEZI FURAHIA BEING HOSTED BY THE VERY PERSON WHO BURNT DOWN YOUR HOUSE and is still doing the same to your people despite giving you a refuge.
You are blind to the Future my Dear. Degrade a People then hurdle them close together and what you get is misplaced Anger among those people, they will fight and kill each other. never for once forget that your skin is dark as theirs when it comes to discrimination.
Unasahau Hizo Nchi ziliharibiwa na foreign Military Invasions?
Fucking pigs should not be allowed to immigrate…
Polish were the only ones who had balls to do the right thing by refusing to accept muslim immigrants, they only accepted christians. Liberal european leaders called them racists,xenophobes etc but in the end there are no terror attacks in Poland instead its the liberal europeans cities that zinagongwa bila huruma.
Austria is firmly under the rule of conservatives. Equivalent ya Republicans in American parlance.
So what did Kenya do to their mad dog neighbors the Somali? Or is it a case of @Bingwa Scrotum looking to get his 72 virgins?
The only way the Few wealthy western corporations can control the world is through poverty which is as a result of wars and terrorism, sponsor wars and terrorism and the world is yours.
This is a similar situation with kenya after entering somalia and flushing out them from their strongholds, the kenyan and tanzanian terrorists returned and planned attacks …
Syria ISIS wamegongwa visuri from all sides na akina putin syria na turkey,
They are now returning to europe
they had to let them in because they were the ones bombing arabic countries hence creating refugees
Niliwaambia IS is resurging inakaa Christmas Europe kutakuwa kunoma
one thing i know about muslims , stay out of their country and they will stay out of yours, dont attacks their countries and they wont attack yours , …uncle sam is to blame for all these chain of events since invading the middle east in 2000