the guy has balls of diamond
.:eek::eek::D:D
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTKFsgurotc
this guy just cracks me up ati obama son of a b**ch ,you can go to hell
the guy has balls of diamond
.:eek::eek::D:D
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uTKFsgurotc
this guy just cracks me up ati obama son of a b**ch ,you can go to hell
heheheheh Obama alikamulia huyu msee bibi ama nini , but anacheza na wabaya CIA itaangusha hio serikali .
Hehehe yaani Uwes hakuna kitu ingine unaweza think?
Given that ako China, inakaa amepata some assurance from the Chinese govt.
Vile the bigger countries can’t (at least for now…) bomb one another, they compete by gaining the mind share of the lesser countries.
And like the US’s own pied piper Donald Trump, Duterte gets the undiluted admiration of fools who delight in hearing dirty talk. He must have amused the Chinese hosts to no end.
And like the other mischief-talker JaKuon, Duterte ‘clarifies’ afterwards:
[SIZE=6]Philippines’ Duterte says didn’t really mean ‘separation’ from U.S.[/SIZE]
Now let us see what shape the disengagement will take.
Duterte is referring to the joint naval exercises the Phillipines holds annually with the US in the South China Sea. The US also has a large naval base of one of Phillipines islands. Duterte is implicitly threatening to end the war games with US and instead do them with China. He might even go so far as to refuse the American’s the continued use of the naval base they have in his country. Expect the South China Sea to become more of a flashpoint btwn US/China in the near future.