Video iko wapi before excise tax catches up with it

Is it me who is old school ama is it a rite of passage to send or record nudes when you are in a relationship with someone?

Yaani on week 1 of the year mumeamua? It’s time for leaking your exes nudes? Ogopa relationships/men. If it’s not your exe you kill or her kids and her sisters kids it’s nudes you will leak.

When I tell you that black men are not normal you say I’m racist. All I am wondering is, how many women send their nudes to junguus and how many sex tapes do junguus have of Kenyan women and they never leak them.

Nyway hope she won’t miscarriage from all the pressure. Kenyan men are very vicious beings. Huwezi kua na urafiki na shaitani. If this tape was sent to a junguu it would have never seen the light of day. Nyway sorry mom. I now understand why our young ladies are paying to enter exclusively white dating apps. Kenyan men are psychos.

Infact you need a very good strategy to even end your relationship coz they don’t see break up as a normal part of life. It’s a cardinal sin unless he breaks up with you. So far we have 2 young ladies found dead in their boyfriends houses. We have several innocent children killed by bitter Kenyan exes. It has gotten to a point where if you get out of a relationship with a chimpanzee in one piece, you should thank God seriously coz you are not even guaranteed leaving a relationship alive. They want to destroy everything for you.

I don’t know when black will realize that chimpanzees are your worst enemy especially if you leave them. You wonder why he leaked the video after she got pg. Why couldn’t he move on? Jeolous that she got pg for another man. When I tell you that if involve yourself with a chimpanzee to certain extent like nudes and other intimate situations like living together, you are courting disaster if you leave that relationship, sio mimi nasema bcz me I know where I reach with black men. It’s all the horror stories we keep hearing on the news. This thing chimpanzees have of wanting to possess a woman is demonic. It’s like if you don’t stay with me I will destroy your life.

Meanwhile you you are taking everything casually like I’m tired of this relationship let me move on bcz I am a free agent who can leave the relationship once it is no longer serving me. Meanwhile jamaa is keeping a log of how much he has spent on you. How you are his property now. The worst mistake is if you get or have his kid(s) he will use the kid to make your life hell. He will kill the kid or use the kid to blackmail you into having sex with him and he will never let you have any other relationship in peace even if he himself is married or in another relationship. It’s like you must not have peace and happiness again for as long as he lives.

Zalieni wazungu. Anything else and you are setting yourself up for unimaginable evil. I never used to understand why I never thought of having children with a chimpanzee. Like it just never occurred to me. I couldn’t see a future with them probably was bcz of what I was seeing in them, through other women who were in toxic relationshits. But recently say in the past 5 years I’ve realized that there’s this hatred and contempt black men in general have towards women.

How else can you explain women that have been killed. Women thrown out of windows. Women whose husbands kill their children. Women who have been swindled. Women whose nudes are leaked.

Let’s love ourselves and stop procreating for men who hate us with a passion, whose happiness is our downfall. I don’t deny that they can get away with it because it’s a partrichal society but you still have control over recreating this monsters by giving birth for them.

Kuzalia wazungu ni kuji penda na kujikinga from having to deal with psychotic demographic of the population. Having white children makes a clear statement. You a chimpanzee are unworthy of my uterus/posterity, I’d rather not have children than have children for my mortal enemy who can only show me love if he can control me and also that chimpanzees have no power over me.

By having a white man’s child or children you make a bold statement. You may be black like me but we have parted ways for eternity. I choose my DNA to go into the future with the seed of a white man.

For those who are still friends with your chimpanzee exes, I have never understood how you enter a relationship with a man after getting to know him you no longer want to be with him but you want to be friends with him. What sense does this make. You couldn’t stand him as a boyfriend or a husband but you can stand to be his friend? Like seriously? Avoid exes like Ebola they will never be happy to see you happy and will always hold some bitterness especially if you are the one who left.

I totally agree with you 101 percent.
Iko wapi hio leaked video or nudes tuzikague??

Kumbe hunanga akili

Kama huna wakutumia nudes…just sharaaap!!!

Reasoning is everything.So how on earth do you kill someone just because they had intercourse with someone else?? Doesn’t even make sense.The whites are signing Contracts with their partners,Sperm banking for Kids, cuckolding, basically I admire their relationships.They already colonized our minds we can’t think beyond what they programmed Our fore father’s.Traditionally Cuckolding and polygamy were practiced by Our fore fathers.There are no elders to advice Our young generation about this/advice about Marriages, challenges and expectations.We are going to Witness more people loosing Lives because they don’t understand Who they really are and their origin.Its In the scripture the Origin of the black man was as a result of lot impregnating his daughters after they made Him drunk.Its also in the bible God killed Absalom for failing to impregnate His brother’s wife.I believe the main reason for sex was procreation but the serpent (devil) had His way with the woman first and Then cuckolded Adam-Origin of sin.Jelousy set in,Cain killed Abel,and the cycle Repeats itself over the generations.Theres is a reason why Jesus said “YOUR WILL BE DONE ON EARTH AS IT IN HEAVEN”-He was Half God.There was a reason why the hotels were full on the eve of the night He was born near a cowshed somewhere (in hotel menu,sex is the Main delicacy) and there were killing of male babies shortly afterwards.The prayer should always be That God’s will be done on Earth as it is in heaven.I believe if we were all born Like Jesus the Son of David(The man after God’s own Heart) and who would have been mistaken to being a lunatic coz of His promiscuous/adulterous nature.but He repented and trusted In God with all his heart.The happenings in the world are a complex interaction between the Human race and Spiritual realm.Sadly The human brain’s capacity is limited and it’s The most precious gift God gave mankind coz it carries life in itself.The difference between clinical death and biological death is the Brain.As long as people don’t use brains in relationships,Same stories will dominate the Media until we learn.

We will pay you not to release your nudes !!! usitu haribie appetite !

Nairobi Youth Leaks has cleansed my eyeballs.
FINAL VERDICT: she is a 5/10

@TrumanCapote :

That upstart remark pre-supposes that you have no Feminine Charms worth displaying…

Drop an asset pic and put all those Juvenile doubts to bed … :D:D

Actually wewe ndio huna akili. How can you write akili and @TrumanCapote in one sentence?

I have no photos (fully clothed) of my exes and they also don’t have mine. I was way ahead of the learning curve. I don’t cyber stalk my exes either so I don’t know what is going on in their lives simply because I don’t recycle my trash and I don’t give my exes rent free room in my head. I think I have taken photos(very presentable photos like I would take with my pastor) recently with a guy which is the absolute only photo I have of a man and me in the same picture since I was born.

Daktari you never know when you may have to run for public office then a BBW unleashes dick pics she took while you were enjoying post nut heavy sleep like Mukhisa Kitui. Insist on triple darkness otherwise these photos can be taken when you are sound asleep. It’s getting ugly out here. Don’t take solo photos with any woman before she unleashes them claiming that you are her dead beat baby daddy when you are running for office probably paid by your competitors. This photo business has ruined many people’s reputation. Group photos or atleast three people in the photo. Thank me later bcz in Kenya being a normal photo makes that person automatically your bf/gf.

BTW Sina. So lemme sharap and block you for reminding me how important it is to have someone to send nude photos to. Btw before I block you, we mtu wa pizza, I want a nice place to eat dinner solo tonight, do you have any suggestions, ni kama I am now bored with the regular places I frequent, wanna try out new places. Please give me the names of the nice eateries of course usiniletee za East Landos and CBD. Places which serve real dinner not fast food please. Thanks.

Actually I don’t but I think I have been dating very conservative men because I remember even my first bf asking me to change when I wore a light blouse with a spaghetti strap inside.

I am conservative and I date conservative men. The more conservative the better. None of my exes have anything but good things to say about me. They all know I am a cut above the rest and they lost a good thing. They could never recovered and went for lower caliber women after several years of dating looking for another me. Time caught up with them and they had to marry whoever their friends/family set them up with bcz they knew that they might stay unmarried if they are still looking for someone like me. I am a jewel. I don’t need to undress for anyone to see it.

Link?