Video emerges of Babu Owino shooting the DJ.

What do you make of this clip talkers?
[MEDIA=twitter]1218155042848608256[/MEDIA]

Ngai fafa:saitan:

Babu OKINO

:oops::oops:
He’s so easy that you’d think he’s slapping him

1st degree murder from a drug addict
Bond should be $1 million dollar

I repeat Gatheca should have terminated him when he called him ‘mtoto wa umbwa’

The govt should go HAM on this juvenile piece of shit once and for all

Haji must present a watertight case, this is a slam dunk case. He has no excuse.

If a lawyer is shrewd enough they can have the tape inadmissible in court

Kijana majengo doesnt even make it into a police cell but mheshimiwa does despite shooting an unarmed DJ at point blank range. Na akimwaga pesa evidence inaenda missing Hessy anapatia yeye 24hour protection.

Eerie how the shisha apparatus is shaped like an AK47

A man believed to be Babu Owino :D:D:D

Kuna guidelines issued on how video evidence sbould be treated for it to be admissible in court @dingoo_wa_ingoo kuja shed light

Sema Kushikwa… Boys alikuwa na Shisha then Unablast mse… Kukojoa na kunyamba bila aibu
[ATTACH=full]281325[/ATTACH]

Breaking news in the hour say that the poor DJ has succumbed to the wounds. :mad::mad:

This particular footage am sure it’s been recorded by a mobile device as it’s been played back from a screen so am sure the real footage is way clearer and an establishment of B-Club status should have state of the art surveillance.

Risasi ya shingo, alafu wanamdrag polepole kama gunia ya waru, huyo hakuwa na chance. Kama angesurvive angekuwa gospel DJ coz that would be an effing miracle.

I have said it a million times, and I will say it again. Kabogo killed, nothing happened. Obado killed, nothing happened. Tom Chomley killed. Nothing happened. Babu Owino has killed. Nothing will happen.

So, get this through your thick skulls bonobos. Kenya is not a democracy. It is an aristocracy where the rich and politically connected don’t operate under the same laws as peasants. The only question here is, how deep are Babu’s pockets?? Because it is going to cost him ALOT. His friendship and connections with Raila and ODM top brass will be tested. Jela ni vacation ya masikini my fren.

The only way Babu goes to jail is if he is a broke poser.

Hii ni shida ya cocaine .Owino must have had copious quantities of the drug because I dont see how a sober and rational person can just shoot someone out of the blues .Huyo jamaa was not even a threat .

Na hapa ndio maneno ya Babu Owino imesambaratika. Hii story is very emotional to guys especially the youth. Woooi, poor DJ.

And just like that Babu asahau kuwa MP 2022

niggas already forgot that governor who cut a pregnant woman open… nothing will happen here