Victoria Beckham in Kenya

just fo show

Kweli. “good job Mrs Beckham” those are James May’s words when doing the evolve through the Texas desert

thank God umesema no homo…

hope u r a chic coz…

I am…

kwa jungu’s being super slim is something to be envied!

Everyone dreams

iite tu manyungurus

I once asked a girlfie I was shagging if she ever thinks of other men when am giving it to her same way many men fantasize with other women and her answer was shocking. Seems it wasn’t an isolated incident.

[SIZE=6]HOMOWEBDEV A TRUE HOMOSEXUAL :eek::D[/SIZE]

Ushoga atakuja ua wewe siku moja

She is anorexic

really? you are lying. after NWA hip hop became mainstream. why was Mc Hammer a hit? Snoop Dogg’s debut album Doggy Style in 1994 was the most awaited album not only in rap but in other genres in history.
How many copies did the chronic sell? 2 pac was known everywhere Biggie too. Spice girls had their first album in 1996 and by then 2pac had had 3 successful albums.
if Hip Hop wasnt popular as you claim then google Delores Tucker

Wazungu usually focuses on the titties. Even if they are slim everywhere but as long as the titties are fine then it’s OK BUT …
Any sapiens with full melanin be it nicca or African the ass is the thing .most Africans and African Americans don’t care about titties it’s the boot /trunk they care about

why are you using bitchy terms? Mwanaume mzima over 40 years old anasema girlfie? Iko chida

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Wacha uongo…wewe ni m’mama!

You clearly need a fuck? When are you free?

Two rats sniffing each others ass.

Ata kama ni model!