Watching NTV and a guy says viboko are not for this day and age. We in the age of being friends . He he felt like slapping the friends out of his face .
Eti it will cause fear, that’s the point isn’t it.
If kids have decided to burn schools, they need fear instilled in them so they don’t even think of attempting such again.
Right now in britain the MP’s want viboko returned as well. It also starts with you as a parent. I disciple my kids even my daughter. Fair but firm.
Parenting is the key, you can’t expect the school to bring up your kids, it’s a joint effort.
Ile lugha binadamu anaelewa ni viboko
As you disciple your kids, kula hii priss… Hehehe…
[ATTACH=full]51429[/ATTACH]
I knew eventually you would catch up to me again, kuna vile nimeponea mingi hapo majuzi. Fiti @introvert until next time.
the most important thing with viboko is that you give a warning 3 time before then viboko. Then after the little drama is over now explain why its wrong so that the kids don’t lose self motivation of feel unwanted.
MIMI HU DISCIPLE MADEM BTN 17-22 YEARS
And moderation. Si kuchapa mtoi ni kama unachapa mwizi.
wewe ni @Tumbili tu
There are two popular theories of human psyche.
- humans are cooperative and willing to comply and put effort given the right conditions.
- humans are uncooperative and have to be threatened if you are to get what you want.
Unfortunately, the second theory is supported by reality. it is the same approach adopted by students against the guardians.
For the children, you might keep them from burning schools using the second philosophy for your peace of mind, but you will still churn out more dysfunctional people. Why are people amused by P.E.V, riots, mungich, etc if schools purposely create brutes?