I have been experiencing this of late; every time I hit on a chic or even have small talk, be it at work related functions, in the club or other occasions there are always these questions; are you married? do you have kids? do you have a girlfriend(s)? I keep wondering why all these question.I just met you, why not go with the flow and you can ask them later if we hit it off.
wewe sio fisi. Mafisi sacco members should denounce you from self declaration as a fisi
If you’re married they are overjoyed, a drop of tear exits their eyes gracefully; if you’re single, you’re like plague, they avoid you. Just saying.
@Fisi , those are fisiresses trying to gauge how fast they can lay u…don’t blame them
Sadness of life coz if you are married this young girls wanakundandia kama mathree if you are not then the married women are on you like hot cake. Sijui sisi tutaoa akina nani. Girls our age have seen more dick than their mothers.:eek::eek::eek::eek:
A fisi should not be worried about such stuff.
Not worried, just wondering ni za nini maswali mengi. It’s like we are getting married or something
Go by what @Danji has told you. If it’s single young chics, tell them you are married. If it’s married women, tell them you are single and you will never thirst for pussy.