Very True

U can kill Kenyans, not deliver promises, when Nurses, Teachers strike u fire them or threaten but kidogo kidogo show them your money bags and u become a hero SMH.
[ATTACH=full]56363[/ATTACH]
and abeg hapa siingili jubilee alone…hata leaders wa CORD waki enda matanga ocha they go in helicopters and Big cars…peasant pale ushago zimerauka asubuhi to cheer on the big cars na wengine ku-hang kwa helicopter…

Angalia hii peasant mungich…look at his house…Do u know what he said after seeing Jubilee cars…ati and i quote “Raila hawezi afford magari kama hizi…saizi ananyongwa na kiwaru”<---- take a second and look at his house then see his reasoning
[ATTACH=full]56365[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]56366[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

Hahaha. Let me wait for these guys wafike
https://www.photoshopgurus.com/forum/attachments/general-photoshop-board/59246d1444845560t-shining-eyes-effect-4420228c5a2e3de2344247c0883192f6-500x281x8-gif

12 Likes

I see nothing wrong with that mungich house, it beats the matope round hut, nyasi roofed shacks in your shags.

Prado TX vs Toyota Landcruser tell us which is cheaper then come back[ATTACH=full]56367[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]56368[/ATTACH]

No one said it’s bad but his sentiments can make one think he is lives in a mansion

Meffi it’s not about who is richer …it’s about the raia worshipping these guys for riches they stole

True.

Meffi it’s not about who stole…but who spent more lavishly. Jubilee Prado TX 2016…Odm 47 Landcrusers 2013

Mkubwa, it’s more than prados. Leo nmepatana na black range rover sports pale Landhies road. I bet they have overdone it. But since its a deeky measuring contest, asha tungoje rebuttal from their opponents

Yule mwanamke wa alphard si angenunua prado. Pupa ilikuwa ya nini?

It’s not about being overdone…in any case Odm bought 47 Landcrusers 2013…hizo Prado TX have been hired at 12K per day for one year.

Piga hesabu

this is insensitive since most Kenyans are poor

Coming from some1 who when around lives in his big brother’s hse its pathetic

hehehe umenifuata hadi huku SMH…u must be obsessed with jay bay boy…NEWS FLASH: am a mama’s boy…the type of nigga who is in europe bt mama sends him money jus coz am her son…even today she sent me a whatsapp msg asking baby boy do u need some money…nika refuse. the type of nigga that mom used to kick out the girlfriends that she thot were not good for me.

Go sleep pastor RNS

[ATTACH=full]56378[/ATTACH]

On behalf of @vincelly you are a sissy… 35yrs holed up in Germany,single and your mommy has to send u cash. MEFFI u fucked

Foolish mungiki…who told u am 35 bruh…am 46nigga:D:D

Am loving this

46 yrs single and fapping

Yeah mungiki…I mistook am 56. the joke is on u…kama haujanyita then wewe ni mbleina for real

anika hii midget,please,please, please

Huyu jamaa anaita mamake meffi, “okey mai, ineed to sleep cause i”