Am very happy for this girl called Mzima Mzima.
She is very resilient. In kameme FM she presents the sports bulletin with a passion. (Naamashtee…KIvumbi kinachibuka!)
However she is never appreciated at Kameme. Always doing the donkey work of sitting in for that slay queen wannabe shosho called Muthoni wa kirumba.
She never complains.
While the other presenters portray themselves as holier than thou(ati niahonoku na ni tūmoì nì mìlefi na itharia), she does not pretend to be like that even on air.
She is also a shrewd business lady with several wines and spirit outlets.
She does not do gigs but prefers to concentrate on her biz and jobo. @rexxsimba priss note that she is a single mother of one.:D:D
Mzima squared is not appreciated coz she is pushing a male oriented career-sports reporting,I need to watch Mzima’s interview with Jeff Kuria… !! And yep I have come to dislike Wakirumba for arse licking…
I think it is dumbo for her to opt out of gigs which pay a lot in Kenya…
Talking of which… what does Mashete mean when he says ‘guthinga’ in almost all his live songs?
Okuyus act industrious but love cheap gossip… infact kama kuna mtu anweza launch a website like mharo.com ya wasapere anaweza pata pesa mingi aki post gutter gossip of their “celebs”.
I was once in a matatu from theka theka to gatura. as usual, the dumb-ass kikuyu driver had kameme radio on. I heard her sports broadcast. I fought back the urge to vomit all the way to gatura:(:(.
We have several channels flying this flag very high. And indeed we have Facebook which Kyuks love so much. If only you understood how much money is changing cash on shosho media platforms…ungenyamaza tuuuu.
These mungich landwhales wamekalia their weakasss Kikuyu men vibaya. Huko Kwa wasapere the women ndio kusema but to the rest of Kenya wanachosha na that aggressive energy