Very sad that luos will never rule Kenya - their shemejis mluhyas betrayed them in 2022

Minus (-) President.

Ummm a Luhya for president? Noway high rant ni ile weta amepata or MUda atapewa.

I’m waiting to hear what MdVd will get

So mt Kenya cannot vote for the competing candidate? Azimio thought that way

wivu ni mbaya.
vukhino vwitsa

Azimio downplayed the incumbent’s failures which hurt Raila’s chances. And to be honest, Raila has received the majority of the presidential votes in western in four elections. Let him retire peacefully.

Uhuru’s intentions were to STAY ON!!! Na tulimuonea 18. That factor alone contributed to Jakuon’s loss bigtime. Wacha kupiga kelele na utafute kazi ya kufanya.

:D:D:D:D:D:D waluhya tuko nyuma ya Ruto mseee :D:D:D:D tunangoja 30% yetu as promised. uzuri Ruto is a man of his word , si kama ngati RAO hata minority leader ya mshahara ya 30K anataka akulie pia akachuja man weta .

WHO?

[ATTACH=full]464840[/ATTACH]

I will tell you for free the next President will be Sakaja. Take this information and get a 10 year mortgage with it at 13% interest.
Cc: @Siko_Twitter @dingoo_wa_ingoo

Kwani hujawai jua kales and Kikuyus ndio decision makers kwa elections

No, not that.
I’m saying that Luhyas just need a single leader to channel their votes into. And again, a luhya ticket is the one most likely to take up Baba’s regions in terms of votes. And I’m also certain of some kalenjin/Kikuyu votes.
It’s just a matter of planning.

Sakaja has a bright future but also a tough test in the name of Nairobi.
That said, he should already have a plan in mind, a contingency and a contingency plan for the contingency plan. Because 10 years is a lot and there’s a lot going on in the world of politics.
Get too comfortable and people will be having night meetings plotting your downfall.
If Sakaja has national ambitions, he should get ready to make the trip to Bondo(or Karen) in the near future, probably after his reelection. Expect a dogfight on the matter of endorsement by Ruto come 2032.
It’s only after 2027 that the cards come out. This thing of being too comfortable is what cost Baba, let the next person not be.

We cant move from arap ruto to Sakaja arap Koskei.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FRHHgDBXMAE7LBb.jpg