Joluo Obama ruled the US for 8yrs and we Azimios would have wanted a fellow joluo, Baba, to rule Kenya and make Kenya great like the US. Lakini bukusus and other luhyas have betrayed baba when he was just about to take us to canaan. Weta and mdvd should be listed as Kenya’s enemy no. 1 for derailing Kenyans march to canaan.
Kumbe Moi was right that mluhyas are easily bought like “kuku kurushiwa mahindi”.
We the 1m baba voters in Mt kenya feel very betrayed by mluhyas especially bukusus. Wangepea baba 200k votes and he would be rais today. @uwesmake should hide in shame for the next 10yrs coz his bukusu clansmen betrayed Kenya.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DI grudgingly voted for Raila but I’m now happy he lost after seeing how Azimio chairman is behaving.A Raila win would have been mlevi’s 3rd term .
True, Mlevi is more hurt than Bana, ooh Supreme court ooh this ooh that. Even he hadn’t prepared military farewell ceremony before election because he thought Baba was winning
He was not betrayed by anyone. He did so many blunders that cost him. The same way you campaigned for Uhunye(amefanya kazi bwana) and forgot that it was baba who was running.
Baba had a strong hidden contempt for madvd and papa wa roma, always had. The two knew it and it was just a matter of time before they meted their revenge-best served cold.