Soldiers scattered like flies, Wacha the video and see, I only have a few photos for now. The United States has denied any links to the attempts.
[ATTACH=full]187137[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187138[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187139[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]187140[/ATTACH]
Wapi pideo?
amesema Colombian president…wants to liquidate him.
Ni kiherehere yake, states wamesema if it was them they would not fail to eliminate him
This mofo is taking the country down… Who ever did it should not miss again.
[ATTACH=full]187141[/ATTACH]
Video hapo
There was 2 assasination attempts in Africa in July and now this in Venezuela. Are we going back to the 1970s and 1980s when coup de tats were used to topple governments when democracy didn’t get the Imperialists the kind of puppet leaders they wished for?
This is a worrying trend
Hii ni stage managed
Why this country is not rich just shows you how socialist is useless form of government. The county has more oil than the Saudi’s and with similar population, but they can never match the Arabs.
Y not just use this
[ATTACH=full]187143[/ATTACH]
Please.
They’ve missed him and other people a few times before, which is a good thing.
The sad thing is that you’ve bought into the propaganda of the devil - USA is the most evil empire ever to have existed - that Maduro is the bad guy.
Because they refused to dance to americas tune…the arabs on the other hand have kissed uncle sams ass till its all red
Maduro is a failure, Venezuela can do better. Na msilete the tired imperialist excuse.
“Despite plenty of cameras trained on the live event, no footage of drones emerged on television or social media”
That’s got the CIA written all over it. There is a little bit here …
Now watch that media blitz to make it fake.
[I]“THE ‘drone attack’ against Venezuelan President Nicolas Maduro has been cast into doubt after TV cameras failed to capture any footage of flying bomb-rigged devices and firefighters said the explosions instead came from gas canisters.
Questions have been raised about whether the alleged “terrorist” attack was faked after Maduro quickly blamed political opponents and media footage of the event suddenly cut out.”[/I]
It was a house boiler explosion and Maduro will take advantage of this to cleanup.
With all that oil…
So you think CiA could miss their target.
CIA usually recruits idiots like you who think they are gods to pig on their dirty work. They’ll be fighting indefinitely without a clear reason. Fidel could’ve given you lessons on it, Start with the economy, then sponsor dissidents and if that doesn’t work, blow them off the map.
Next we will be blaming them for taking back land in South Africa.
Why don’t we blame them for global indigestion? You’re senseless. Bye.