Venezuela Elect ni king of the kungurus

I’m tired of UDA people trying to convince me how this guy is going to be a good leader. This is like picking a bar maid of 20 years then trying to convince people ati this is the best mother and wife on the market.

If you can’t forget Diana Maruas past with men and she now has 15 kids, hers and Bahatis, I don’t know how you expect me to see Venezuela Erect as the best na saa hio hata hajazaa alee tuone.

My frens from UDA remember Kurugu hafungiki. Once he gets that ring he will be back to his old ways. Meanwhile avoid convincing people who are sober that a bar maid will be the best wife. Mtu anawekea watu Michele, wengine akawapora while they were drunk kwa hio bar.

If you can’t give Diana Marua a second chance after kuzaa watoto Sita, I don’t know how you expect Azimio people to give Computer elect benefit of doubt.

Please let’s avoid hypocrisy kama uneza sahau maovu ya Diana Maruas past then you can tell me to forget nanis past staki ata kusema hio jina.

If you can forget Diana Marwas body count maybe then I can forget your guy’s body count. This blind trust and optimism you have, give some to all the women you call kungurus. Because the king of all kungurus in the world is your guy here, who you are busy trying to push down our throats.

You tame your own kunguru first and we see some 15 children then we may believe you bure sisi sio watoto to believe everything we are told when the evidence is pointing us in the opposite direction.

Mumechukua bar maid sasa munataka tuamini that she is the best available. Hio ni nini watu wa UDA? It’s very unfortunate that you leave a virgin like Baba to bring us a pishori barmaid who has been terrorising patrons for 20 years alafu unataka kutulamisha we ignore the red flags. Ni hayo tuu. Keep your kunguru to yourself please, we are already tired of this your bar maid before you are even married. Hio bhangi munavuta pelekeni Justina Wamae she is in need of drugs after sleeping with a man who has 45 degrees. All the best with your barmaid but jueni kunguru hafungiki.

Tuwapatiw 1 year malalamiko yaanze. True colours za uda and their king will be wide open

Am also sad that Ruto Gachagua will form the next government but let’s give them the benefit of the doubt. I Hope within 100 day starting Tuesday, we will see the price of Unga and fuel drop down drastically. Ruto has only one task, MAKE SURE PEOPLE WILL NEVER PREFER UHURU KENYATTA’S GOVERNMENT THAN HIS

He does not have any task except state capture and staying in power to ensure that his interests are protected. Fuel is hitting 200 Bob next week so good luck with that.

Makena usijali. They’ll realize their mistake before long.

Weeeh, the river lake nilotes will never wake up from their fishy slumber to realize that UMK sold their headfish monger RAO. The highland nilotes will sit on the throne for the next 20 years and will oversee the state burial of at least two former state leaders whether you like it or not. Here is just how we have the 20yrs in our favor[ATTACH=full]464617[/ATTACH]

Infact 2027 is already won.

[ATTACH=full]464619[/ATTACH]

Kenya tuko autopilot Wadai…

Who is we? Are you a friend or relative of Rigathe or Hustler? You are the one who is in a slumber. RAO has everything. Even if fuel hit 30k a liter he will not be moved. Na wewe jee Mr. We have 20 years in our favour? Wake up and smell the fuel pump prices not to mention China loans. Time to work for your slave Master. Talking about We trifling, nigga you are on your own.

I welcome any attempt to character-assassinate this mf gachagua, but this is a tall story.

They’re already realizing and instead of dealing with their conscience which is bothering them they’re now on our case that we have to accept this guy. Why? If I wanted to accept him I would have voted for him and I have a photo of my presidential ballot. I didn’t vote for him because I know that is destroying my country and me I’m not ready to go to US, Australia or Canada or UK bcz my country has gone to shit. Niko na hio ballot as evidence that I love my country. I’m not throwing my country in a dustbin to teach another incompetent person I voted for a lesson because I was driven by emotions. Nywy, I have completely switched off. I’m not even watching that inauguration.

enda ulambe mboro

Akimaliza anyonye kuma