[ATTACH=full]367986[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]367985[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5]I am sure anaitwa Collins Odhiambo Jakababa Jarateng’ wuod Siaya !!![/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Most Luo men are ga.y and they imagine themselves to be brown skinned Kikuyu girls called Muthoni or Soni and Wambo.[/SIZE]
Never understood why. Population nyingi of gay guys iko Kisumu, based on statistics 3yrs ago.
weka links ya twitter kijana ya singomatha
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D According to Petco anything that isn’t on the same page with him is either a Luo or a Democrat
Really?? Nigga isn’t that supposed to be Coast?
ni ukweli tu unaambiwa most homos at the coast are in the Luo population and luo nyanza is also notorious for homos. research has proven it
there is something about large water bodies that causes gays to mill around them, the gay cities of the world are all next to a large water body, with cape town being the gay capital of Africa, surrounded by water on three sides.
utapata ndume zimeweka kampi kwa dm
kina Jimit na poyoloko
He knows all the njaruo gehs…according to the three year statistics he’s been following…i guess the gehs moved to coasto
Chap si wewe ndo uliiba pic pale Twitter ati ni yako?
Remove luos from your buccal cavity
At what point did I claim ni yangu? I just said pesa ni kitu mzuri and attached a photo, how you choose to interpret it is up to you know
Chap you said ni yako adi ukasema umekula fish sasa unataka kuswim kwa ikusde.
The evil spirits of homosexuality usually reside in the oceans and seas. Ask @Beenie atakwambia