Hi @Breizh , how’s Germany? I swear that’s what my Doctor adviced .
Then again, i should have got a second opinion!..
Never ever cut your mkwangalas! Never
Hekaya ikuje.
Kwani ulikatwa nini ukitairiwa?![]()
Change your doctor, he doesn’t have a clue.
Germany is fine - or do you mean the Free State of Bavaria?
Don’t do it! Was God foolish to give you fertility.?.
Religion is a non-issue here. Bringing it up is moot.
Why would this happen? Its not like its being done without his consent.
Consult @imei2012 ,he might give you a few valuable insights into the matter.
The misinformation ! Smfh… One year down the line no regrets. Reasons and circumstances vary from individual to the other hence it’s extremely a personal decision. I am comfortable with the kids I have
wewe unaeza kubali makobosto kama umeolewa
mimi bado niko na watoi 23 to go target yangu ni 30 .
Weight gain iko? Any side effects?
Zinafaa wamama…smh.
yap n deep down unajua hivyo pia …unaeza ambia ua mzee ajaribu?
[ATTACH=full]147773[/ATTACH]
Yeah cause am married to a man that understands we are in the 21st century.
mwambie alafu uone reaction kama itakuwa ya 21st century
He doesnt care about such issues like who takes FP, who cooks, who does laundry. If am bored he will cook while I take beer.
no disrespect but to me thats sounds like a room mate nway kila relationship na starehe zake
He aint an African. Hope now you get it.
It’s easy for you to say that; you’re not getting regular sex!.. Kikikikkkk…
I think it works for someone who already has kids and is positively sure that they don’t want anymore.
You get to a certain age when you want to enjoy sex to the maximum with a trusted partner without worrying about contraception.