Van Gaal, This is your last straw

leo hakuna bahati kwa lvg, a draw tonite will not be enough to qualify to the next stage, na timu kama Utd can’t be satisfied with the Europa League…if united win they are through, if they draw they need PSV to lose or draw also, if they lose then PSV has to lose too since if PSV draw they will be level on points but PSV will have a better head to head record

This is one of those games you dont even want to watch. Wacha tu ningoje breaking news

I no longer look forward watching man united play the team is full of talented players but Van Gaal philosophy is useless kwanza I hate to hear him say that his my philosophy bla bla…

Hebu predict goals kwa hiyo betway bonanza.

Where do you want to proceed to? Say for the sake of argument that Manutd goes through. they meet the likes of Juventus, Bayern and the two spanish giants, they will be eliminated in embarrassing fashion. Same case applies to Arsenal, Chelsea and Mancity basically all English teams in any European competition. United is better off out of Europe to try their luck in the EPL.

inachezwaje?

Glazers will kill us jameni! Word is they won’t sack LVG if we don’t proceed to the next round, worse still they won’t pursue Pep just because they don’t want to sack LVG.

Why would anyone choose to stick with LVG when Pep Guardiola and Carlo Ancelotti are available?

Crybabies lets watch football and lets avoid mixed feelings.

game za MAN UTD siku hizi ni frustrating ku watch wacha nitangoja results pia

Correct scores for six selected games. 15Mike. For all correct.
Wolfsburg
Real Madrid
Psv
Benfica
Juventus
Mancity games

Weka scores Ni bet saa iii

it will be worth not to be eliminated in group stages for a big team like man u

Wolfsburg zero zero with Man u.
PSv 2 CSka zero.

noma hio. siwezi jaribu

hio ya sato iliwauma :D:D:D

:smiley: bet CS 0-0 ama 1-1

draw lazima, it’s a German team! and with Anceloti declaring interest LVG is on a timer

I will watch the game coz of suspense and intrigues between the four teams. However I have this eerie feeling thatMan Utd will be bundled out:(
sorry @spax

Lvg atembeze this will be another boring draw…

Both man u and arsenal will be out,chelsea will proceed with a scrapy 1nil against porto.arsenal vs olympiacos 2.1 arsenal win but out