Valentines chieth...

I have never put any importance to this day and I have never understood the logic behind it… While growing up I always saw my dad bring home flowers for mamma and he also bought us (his girls) something special… Now I don’t see what all the fuss is about this day.

Yesterday…

C: sasa girl
Me:poa
C:I miss you
Me:… No reply
C:uko free on Wednesday??
Me:yes..(I fucking said yes)… Tf, I couldn’t even remember its valentines day until I looked up and saw the calender…
C:Sawa babe al come pick you up tomorrow so that we can plan and talk about it some more…. Who do men think they are?? You think you can just pick up where you left off?? Smh!!
Me:k
C:sleep tight baby girl
Me:rolling my eyes…

How can I go on a date on valentines day with my ex who left things pending two years ago and haven’t had a proper conversation with since then?? Lakini nyinyi wanaume mnatubebanga ujinga Sana…

End of rant.

lies. Every lady likes valentines day.
ama wewe ni blue handle?

Not every lady likes it like you do. People are different :slight_smile:

Anataka kusafisha rungu. He’s undergoing a dry patch na anaona Valentine’s is a good ploy that works on many ladies. Kama si wewe itakuwa mwingine tu.

True

If you dated a dead beat doesn’t make all men deadbeats. And by the way men date using the tier system. If after two years he calls out of the blue you know what tier you are. And then there is this:

“…C:Sawa babe al come pick you up tomorrow so that we can plan and talk about it some more…. Whodo men think they are?? You think you can just pick up where you left off?? Smh!!
Me:k…”

If I had a bi.tch I could call after two years and she is ALWAYS game she would be my booty call during dry spells.

Umekubali uko free wed.
Si utapelekwa outing tu.
Na si utakula na kunywa.
Then mtree italala bahali yake.
Na mjamaa atasepa.
Na wewe utabaki ukiregret…

Trust me he doesn’t have balls… If perhaps I go it would be out of curiosity…

i see what you did there…:slight_smile:

He,just like many others is worried about feeling lonely and unwanted on that particular day. He is just trying to savage anything asiwe left out

Am hurt… Am not anything. And if he thinks he’s got me he should wait and see…

Someone is about to seize the scissoring opportunity.

Mimi naenda kuona black panther on Valentine. Time to show me some love!

This could be you tomorrow evening

[ATTACH=full]156819[/ATTACH]

Valentine’s day had more meaning when we were teenagers. You get a big ass card,a teddy bear ( which never made sense to me) and a plastic red rose sprayed abundantly with cheap cologne.
Now, the florist mixes up the cards and an expensive bouquet of roses comes attached with a card that reads. "I wish I could be with you tonight…you have brought new meaning into my life"
And the other woman gets yours.
"I treasure you, thank you for all the years we have spent together, for being the mother of our brilliant children etc etc.

Fvck Valentine’s day!

You’ll burn in hell… :D:D:D

Now it would be meaningless to buy a lady a teadybear…

Hihihihiii

peana slices za wenyewe na uache kusumbua