Vaccine side effects experienced of the horrible virus from Wuhan China.

[SIZE=7]See what UHURU’s Covid-19 vaccine, AstraZeneca, is doing to people after injection? No wonder RUTO and others have shunned it and gone for Sputnik jab[/SIZE]
April 1, 2021
https://i1.wp.com/kenyan-post.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/uhuru-gets-covid-19-jab.jpg?fit=2029%2C1267&ssl=1
Thursday, April 1, 2021 – The Covid-19 vaccine, AstraZeneca, which was imported by President Uhuru Kenyatta’s Government has its fair share of disadvantages.

Several countries have suspended the vaccine, while others have given a patchwork of guidelines on who should take it following adverse effects some have reported it had on them.

In Kenya, experiences vary from those who have taken the jab.
Businesswoman Mercy Claire revealed that the jab had caused her more harm than she expected.

“Getting the jab itself is not painful.”

“The nurse gives you a shot in the arm and you go away, to await the second dose after eight weeks.”

“The nurse says you should contact the doctor if you have a headache or any other symptom,” she said.

With bitterness in her voice, Claire said that the symptoms she experienced were not something she expected.

“After getting the jab, I did not feel anything the whole day until the night fell.”
“I started feeling feverish and sweaty and a little dizzy,” she stated.

But even with these symptoms, she didn’t think much of them since every medication has its own effects.

“I did not pay much attention to what was happening, but the night was not smooth and I could barely sleep,” she said.

“After getting the jab, I did not feel anything the whole day until the night fell.”
“I started feeling feverish and sweaty and a little dizzy.”
“I have headache, fever, nausea and a lot of pain in my left arm.”
“I could not sleep on the left side where the jab was administered because of pain. It is stinging a lot,” she stated.

According to Claire, when she woke up, nausea had gotten worse, adding that she had an elevated temperature with no appetite.
“The headache, fever and sweating became too much. I even tried taking breakfast but could not do it. I am still feeling dizzy,” she narrated.
With the symptoms taking a toll on her, Claire went ahead and took a mixture of ginger, honey and lemon to drive nausea away.
“I got some relief but not a lot. Dizziness still persists. I still cannot lift my left arm without pain. I have to position my hand with a formula when typing! Direct touch to the site of jab is like a bee sting!” she noted.

Another businessman Edward Methane said that after getting vaccinated he had a terrible fever.
“I woke up from my sleep shaking at around 3am and the first instinct was to pull over a blanket from the foot of the bed for double cover,” Methane narrated.

He noted that after a while, he was very chilly and started sweating profusely.
“I started sweating heavily but could not get out of bed because my body was very numb. I managed to get out of bed at 6 am,” he said.
He said he was forced to take paracetamol which reduced the fever and numbness.
“The arm that was jabbed is still numb,” he added.
However, with these effects, the Centre for Disease and Control says the side effects after a person’s second shot may be more intense than the ones you experienced after the first shot.
While Uhuru took the AstraZeneca jab, Deputy President William Ruto opted for Russia’s Sputnik V vaccine which is yet to be fully approved by the Kenyan government.

Watu wa 50 years and above kama @Electronics4u na @Sokwe mtu…

Watu wa 75 years and above kama njaruo teso @Abba … na huyu @Abba sijumuona siku mingi. He is usually here defending his fellow geriatric the election thief.

Kahuru umbwa yeye

Siwezi kimbilia kudungwa hii kitu

Side effects are normal. Even babies get side effects after they’ve been vaccinated with regular vaccines like BCG. That’s why we now have baby friendly vaccines- to reduce the side effects. For the Covid vaccine, mtu akunywe Panadol to alleviate the side effects

Your age group is at risk please get the jab we need you chifu.

Claire is just being a drama queen. Those symptoms don’t last more than 48 hours, from the few relatives who’ve already received the jab. Na hatujui pia effects za Sputnik V juu only about 13 people have received it.

Sputnik is a con.
How come Russia is yet to be fully vaccinated yet this was the first vaccine to be developed way back in October?

Malizwo kabisa!

I am okay. Natumia wanjiru wa kieni na lemons

B

Because Russians are not imposing the vaccine on peopl

I got the jab on Wednesday at 2.45pm atafter standing in the queue from 5am. During the week I was feeling abit hot but with the way the weather nowadays is cold in the morning and very hot later on I think it’s normal though nowadays anything small makes you think that you have Corona. I went to Mbathi bcz my maternal aunt who is 70 went at 5.30am and got her jab by 6am. Had I known that I was going to be on my feet for almost 10 hours, you can be assured, I would not have stepped there, Corona or no Corona, people in the queue also were trading stories of how they had gone to various hospitals especially private and it had run out. On Monday I was at the Mater doctors plaza and the line for the jab wasn’t long so I had thought after finishing with doctors plaza I was going to find a short queue and get the jab. By 2pm the doses were over. On Tuesday at mid day I called to find out if they were having it, they said no. Most of the other hospitals were seeing people on appointments. So I thought Mbagathi would be the easiest based on my aunt’s experience and she’d also said that she passed by dental school and the queue was short.

So I got the jab and like every one else I know I have had zero side effects and they’re all over 67. A TSC teacher I was with on the queue who is younger than me but has diabetes told me that her friend who is asthmatic is actually feeling better after the jab. For me my only side effects were for standing for 10 hours but I am OK now.

Don’t allow proganda to cause you not to take the jab. Since it came it was the furthest thing on my mind but somehow from Tuesday to Wednesday it became the most important thing thanks to my mother telling me that it is finishing and if I do not get it now it’ll be back in July. Had I known that there were places that were selling it, I’d have gone there for sure but I thought it was finishing and I didn’t want my mom telling me I told you so bcz she had told me to go on Tuesday by 5am but I wasn’t in the mood, after enough pressure I caved and went on Wednesday morning.

Go Gerrit, what’s a few side effects compared to your life or you hogging a hospital bed that could save a life? Achaneni na the propaganda machine pay and get sputnik or any other if you are afraid. I’ve seen Pfizer has the best efficacy. A doctor told me on Monday that the propaganda against Astrazeneca is merely business rivalry backed by politicians in the US who wameweka kwa mfuko bcz Astrazeneca is from Scotland. He told me that before astrazeneca was in the news trials had been done in Kilifi and the results were satisfactory. He told me that the immunity is 3 months after 15 days of receiving the 2nd dose. So for me that would be mid June to mid September which is the flu season and coldest months when the body has the most susceptiblity and lowest immunity. I think it’s just in time.

Because contrary to what the media tells you, Russians actually have choice.