One day, my brother @Thagichu wondered why I have so many likes when I keep posting nonsense here. Enyewe even me, later on, I wondered the same thing. Sometimes I go through things I’ve posted here before, and I think to myself, “What a fool this person is. A real idiot. Mshenzi wa mwisho.” Then it hits me, I am “this person.” A feeling of shame then engulfs me, I feel so useless. But the cool thing is that I have a warthog’s memory, I forget so fast. Within no time I’ll be back to posting nonsense.
What was the purpose of this thread again? Oh yes, I wanted to show off complain about all these likes I’m receiving. It’s too much. I’m not worthy aki. I’m sure there are soo many other Talkers who post mature content that are more deserving of over 7000 likes. **[SIZE=1]humble brag[/SIZE] So, I’m demanding that you, the average Talker, stop liking my shit soo much. It’s embarrassing. In fact, I’m requesting @admin to ban anyone who likes anything I post in this forum. Jaribuni ku-like hii thread muone cha mtema kuni, meffi nyinyi **[SIZE=1]reverse psychology
[/SIZE]
To my haters including @Faceshret aka @Abba, come, let’s put our differences aside. This is the day the Lord has made. Let us rejoice and be glad in it. To NVs and peasants alike, even though I’m burdened by all these likes, I still go through your posts. Believe it or not, I’m human just like you, blue blood notwithstanding. So don’t be too awed in my presence, sawa?
Finally, @admin, I’d like to redeem these likes for a two week vacay for two in Watamu, with a lucky kisokorokwinyo. To any pink handler who wants to win this once in a lifetime opportunity of accompanying me, you must meet the following requirements:
- Be a female. This means you must inbox me a pic of your pussy, with your handle prominently written on your thighs, while holding today’s Sunday Nation. Treeholders are advised to fuck off.
- Be 18-24 years old. To that end, inbox me a photo of your ID. This simply means @Miss Finest Wine you’re not eligible. I’m sorry.
- You must be superhot, supercute, supersexy, super-everything. On a scale of 1-10 you must be at the very least a 9. At the very least. This is the most important requirement.
If you don’t meet any of the above requirements, pris don’t waste my time. Prisss.
All the best!!!
[ATTACH=full]112942[/ATTACH]