Uwesmake the GOAT

The moderator . Good morning sir, or may I call you baba Clichy ? Or bwana Yule ghaseeer prolific Kama nguruwe ?
Sir I respect you , you are a renown kwift ‘soja’ even kina @johntez addi gaza msafi fear your branch like hell …
Do you know why sir ?
Your legs @uwesmakwndeeeeeeeeee your reptilian legs sir , they can kick a thief or pharmacy to the moon .
[ATTACH=full]486880[/ATTACH]such mighty legs made Bernice p. Fall hard for you [ATTACH=full]486881[/ATTACH]secondly , I respect you for your high notch Grammer . You have mastered Grammer from listening to your boss and reading instructions like a true luhya .
[ATTACH=full]486882[/ATTACH]talkers here is our Grammer teacher . Illiterate pharmacy doesn’t know ‘shita’ yaani stupid uwesmakende is so foolish that he doesn’t know when we are mimicking a baruya soja:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Lastly Kuna issue ya my mother. Nilikupea yeye .Kila talker anajua you fuxk her for 50shs .do it and keeeeep your filthy mouth shuuuuut.

Mkamba, hii asubuhi yote badala ya ufikishie mkeo threshold uko hapa ukifuafuata ndume wenzako.
Sadness of life

Wewe unaleta your arse with mvi kwa thread yangu ? Asubuhi ulikua unatafuta nini kwa pharmacy? Wakinitukana usiku wa manane nikilala nikiamka asubuhi ninyamaze? Concentrate on treatment of old age diseases and shopping adult diapers you tired retired old homosexual.
Lest new talkers forget your age you filthy granny [ATTACH=full]486883[/ATTACH]

I know you are after @uwesmake arse ,najua you are fantasizing on hio milegs ikicrisscross your arse akikukuna . But I can’t wake up saa nane kujibu humbwer [ATTACH=full]486884[/ATTACH]

:oops::oops: 89’

This fool has no life… 4.30am uko busy na screenshots na ukiwaza @uwesmake :smiley:
Ukiona mtu anashrub kuandika imagine hio nugu huongea aje in real life. :D:Dlazima ata mdomo inanuka mavi akili pungwani kama hizo ngombe amezaa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D true love has arrived .am responding to his abuse . Don’t get me wrong I am not a homosexual therefore am not competing with you . As you sit down and panua your asshole for him tell him akiskia pharmacy afunike masikio .
By the way you two love each other .I know you can sacrifice your little chokorass for uwesmakendee .am organizing a large wedding for you two to put a ring on it. Uwesmake akichapwa lazima akutag as co wife[ATTACH=full]486887[/ATTACH]

Organize a plate of food for your malnourished anus first or a pumpkin for your whore mother to play with

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D homosexuals have no shame. Yaani unapenda ndume mpaka ikitajwa unaleta mcoondur mbio kuitetea :D:D:D:D:D as your wife writhes in pain because of stuck afterbirths?

Mapenziiiiii :D:D:D wadau mapenzi Dio haya:D:D:D:D:D:D:D holy moly

Testis Mutinda Katombe mamako

:D:D:D:D:D:D mapenziiiiiii ,sijui Kama mamangu ananipenda vile unapenda uwesmakendeee , true love . May your womb/anus be fruitful

Talkers come and witness the effects of true love till death does them apart:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D yawah @poyoloko akipenda amependa . @kanguthu the dog hapa hakuna nafasi yako msenge

Wadau … what’s with this “love-hate relationship between team chokosh” banae? Hatuwezi hata pumua hii holiday season bila contact being made and rapid fire exchange ensuing almost immediately. It’s like holy shit … this shit show again. Jesus fuckin’ christ …

[ATTACH=full]486931[/ATTACH]sir chase cattle in bushes as you slap to death tsetse flies tying to suck you ,let me deal with these dogs the way it should be chief

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D thread closed :D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dthread closed by the defendants?:D:D:D:D:D:D hakuna kitu Kama hio omuleg .
Kindly let me give you a story , yesterday poyoloko was stressed by the evil pharmacy,he prayed for his lover to swoop and save him . At the middle of the night when dragon pharmacy was asleep , omupenzi omwana @uwesmake swoooped like an eagle and saved poyoloko . As we talk they are in each other’s arms .
Mapenziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:D:D:D:Dmapenziiiiiiiiii am happy for you guys , truly am happy for you ,love is sweet . And not ile happiness ya jimit juu ya pesa ya pharmacy [ATTACH=full]487178[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D

I have no life that’s true ,better you have a lover:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D he validates your pathetic birthing life here online. Life ni kuzalisha omubibi Kila mwaka mpaka maplancenta zinakatalia huko ndani ,at the same time omuleg anakutomba rasa .what a filthy life? Si afadhali kuwa huna life but you are clean . Sheeeenziiiii Sana :smiley: