Uwesmake Badly Exposes Himself

Uwesmake the sicko thinks this is normal

https://x.com/Msnyaguthii/status/1836737282000224755

Inaitwa grooming minors and it is a very serious offence that you can spend 20yrs in jail. He should be in jail.

What’s wrong with you ijiots?.. He didnt do anything about it, even though she was 13 until she finished highschool. The thing you guys are calling grooming is actually diabolical muzungu shiet…

You should also be in jail.

did he prepare the child for sex later?..

Yes. He met her at 13 and made plans such that now they are having $ex daily.

crap

@Yuletapeli can relate

Utajipata kamiti soon ukiendelea grooming 11yr olds.

He was eyeing a 13 year old. That’s a pedophile.
When you start looking at kids that way, something is wrong with you.

:joy::joy:I was about to tag him.

I have a problem with grown men who wait for small girls to become of age before pouncing on them.

Difference yao na pedophiles huwa ni kidogo tu sana. I can never do anything with a girl I knew akiwa mtoto ata kuende aje.

Tukimeet na kukuwe na significant age difference ni sawa bora tusikuwe tunajuana.

I agree banae. Personally, I associate small children with bed wetting and the smell of urine.

So if there are men who look at them and get aroused, they have a problem.

How is it crap?

Alejandro unatuangushia next love episode lini?

Of course he did. He used his superior position as a university student to entice the child with the promise of a brighter future.

It’s not like he watched from the sidelines quietly. He was actively involved in her life as a mentor who she was told by her pastor (a person of authority) to listen to.

The church staff effectively fingered him as an authority figure deserving adoration and he abused that position to groom her to his dick

He positioned himself subliminally in her life after first getting his dick hard for her when she was 13. Assuming they have daughters and they look like his wife, will he not feel the familiar stirring in his loins when they hit 13?

Nonsense!

Nonsense!

Can we conclude that
@Mikymas = @TrumanCapote also the same character as @ChifuMbitika ?

This paedophile should be in maximum prison eating boiled beans and having his asshole enlarged by Onyi

Wacha feelings za kipuzi about how another man feeds his dick. Wewe yumia methods zako na uwache wanaume wengine watumie methods zao. Ni kama tuu kwa savannah. Fisi cannot consult for a lion on the best hunting strategy.