Kamba is the strongest community in Kenya. Kenya itself is a Kamba name, given by Kamba traders like Chief Kivoi wa Mwendwa, who could organize trade caravans to the coast as early as 1700s. Who could raid, chain up and transport kiuks for sale as slaves at the coast (for shipment to arab countries). Wapi na wapi. But for selling you as slaves, we owe you an apology. But that is how the world was then…
You are confusing snitching and bravery.
Yule jirani/ colleague anamsaliti na kumwangamiza mwenzake bila hatia ni snitch.
Si biggest snitches ni okuyu , odinga senior stood with onyatta until he was released we know wat happened later:Dkonyangi 1 case na jsks . We aren’t the biggest snitches in kunia banae .Kuna wale wabaya
Infact the only tribe you can trust 100% hakuna snitch wengi ni luos .luos ni wangwana as witnessed by odinga senior during independence. Hamfai tutuita snitches juu ya few elements which is common across all this ghaseeers condemning us
Ala mbona :D:D
The ladies are very hard working and smart
Wewe ni mkamba?
not at all but am around several of them
Are you a man?
Zi, am a mature woman
Post wall or pre-wall?
Niko retire
Nionyeshe thigh tafadhali nakuomba
What was your job before you retired if you don’t mind sharing… ?
Kuosha ndume mesho
What thats ridiculous i wasn’t a stripper
Nlifanya kazi mingi. Customer care, bale gikomba, hawker wa households
Mnajuana na @Mboch Kiburi ?
zi kwani anauza pia
Nani nataja mimi?