Utumishi kwa Wote

![Screenshot_20250411_010728|277x500](upload://msgVR5dZdBsuopcM1dnu

8lHoGGQ.jpeg)

Takataka

There’s a time back in 2020 I was sipping my keg hapo Sofia Joy when some fuckers in KDF uniform came and joined my table. I immediately started giving them financial advice, when one of them started feeling me up.

I was wearing those tiny shorts, and I felt the idiot’s rough hands snaking up my soft thigh. At first it was exciting but I got bored quickly. I wanted to punch the fool in the mouth, but I chickened out. I excused myself to go to the bathroom to fix my hair, before leaving. Left my handkerchief on the table

12 Likes

D -

Mali za ma OCS.

:green_emoji:

Tauren apewe dawa asap

Ama scriptwriting gig

Kwani Gaines siku hizi unakunywa keg in dinghy pubs? I thought wewe ni mtu wa kunywa pilsner beer in uptown bars?

Huyo ni gaiMes. aka @Moxmox ama @Tauren

But Pilsner boy amedowngrade to Calabash nowadays for real, academic writing kumekauka and it looks like he never took his own financial advice!

I see shitting in a yellow bucket like Kairo is in your immediate future.

Is you a male or female?

Male, but I’ve got the smoothest skin, and you should see the curvature of my ass