As the who’re went to the man’s house and slept in his bed ,what else did she anticipate? Did she fight or bite him? Am sure she raised those legs up like morning prayers as he pumped her up .
The who’re should have slept in the club and waited for her husband .
Juzi nilideemyer Bibi ya beshte alikam nkamshikashika akaanza eti noo it’s sad nkamshow sawa nmeacha , the biach then anaanza kushika stick ,I shoved it forst in her mouth and since she sucked it nkawekelea bahali bake and cummed like a donkey inside her .op amebeba chokosh sasa
Pay attention to your own crotch
Sleeping on a man’s bed. She expected not to be raped. all women have slept on a man’s bed and not been raped. trust me I know what am saying. If that lady said no and you stopped and she re initiated the game i say thats cool. Whether she is wife to ua friend don’t matter coz she is an adult.
Kwanza ikiwa preggo ukua warm wet and slippery nipee location dea
What’s there to feel bad about?
Am not preg it was a joke
Tunajua wewe ni mwanaume. You look like a looser when you go out drining with your wife, and people make moves on your wife like the slut she is
Nkt you are wrong. and wat is aslut anyways, slut isn’t even a real identity people making moves on an adult is not illegal surely. n it dont matter who is there
What important information do you need?
People making moves on another may not be illegal but people feeling confident enough to make moves on a married woman who they know is married is immoral and quite disrespectful
bullshitttt,
bora nimwage
that was a rape.
Huyo dame alikuguilt trip OP. Iko mwingine alitufanyia hivo but nikileta full hekaya nitajidox. It was a night of debauchery, 6 women, 5 gents, then one of them married ladies walking away to her husband in the wee hours of the morning juu ya guilt akilia after sisi sote kufikisha threshold. Hata hakufunga gate akitoka. That thing got to me somewhat but the remaining 5 married women settled my mind after entertaining us for 2 straight days.