Manze siku hizi i wake up in the middle of sleep mostly at around 2am halafu siwes rudi kulala however forceful i try to sleep again
Leteni maoni/experience/solution
What are the odds?
A symptom of Underlying unresolved issues.
Simple things that you put away to the back of your mind ati I Will do it later etc…
Ama financial or relationship issues.
Dig deep and try to tick off all the things that you need to do that you have been putting off.
Sometimes in life it takes the big man in you to confront little issues that build up in your head leading to stress and anxiety disorders.
Don’t worry too much about it.
If all else fails, read a book or watch porn and have a wank!..
That’s what the rest of us do!.. kikikikkkk!!!..
Mtu huamshwa na mashida zake. Una shida mingi sana mblo unafikiria.
uongo, everyone wakes up at the end of sleep…no matter the hour…
I had the same problem as you a while back. Secret to combat this is to avoid sleeping early. Don’t go to bed before 11pm. Avoid at all costs the temptation to sleep before 11. Watch a movie, read a book or stay on your phone until it’s quite late. If you sleep early for example at 9pm, you will find yourself awake by 3am.
One shot and you sleep blissfully till morning.
What about the days he/partner is not in the mood? What if he doesn’t have a wife/galfred
He has been given options above by @Ka-Buda
But some people have low sleep demand naturally. Like me I just need 5 hours of sleep after a busy day and only 3 hours after an idle one. But nikichapa okoho mingi naweza lala hata 7 hours!
Enda gym, hautawahi amka tena usiku. Ama ufanye just some simple but tiring exercises. Otherwise, insomnia juu ya stress itakulima mpaka etc
I get in bed with my phone and earphones, nikishaeka ngoma baasssi.
That is a symptom of depression.
This is one thing that I never understand, nor I’m I able to do. I must have my ears tuned in to what is going on around me at all times. Mi hushangaa sana kuona wasee wakitembea tao na headphones, au kuendesha, sasa eti kulala nazo. Wah!
I guess ni uzee.
Agreed!
yangu ni 3.00am…
Wake up and do something productive. Read a book, take an online course, work out i.e. start your day early. If you are self employed you can use this for your competitive advantage.