usilipie dame school fees. hiyo WACHA!

A city businessman has reported to police that a top civil servant who has been secretly sleeping with his wife wants to kill him.

The shocking revelation by Eric Omondi about Tana and Athi River Development Authority (Tarda) director Charles Okello Mwanda was reported to Kileleshwa police under OB 08/03/11/2015.Omondi claims he has been married to Nancy Olum for many years. The couple has three children; two girls aged 12 and 4.Their last born is an 18-month-old boy.

Omondi says that although Okello is his friend and at times they drink together, he has always suspected the relationship between Okello and his wife goes beyond friendship. “I confirmed the affair over the weekend when my wife called me and insisted that Okello wanted to buy me a drink,” explains Omondi.

He adds that, “I went and we had a good time in the company of my wife. Later, when the bill came to Sh6,000 Okello asked the waiter to give me the bill, but I refused to pay since he is the one who had called me for drinks.”

But Okello denies he is involved in a love relationship with his friend’s wife and maintains that they are just friends. “Why should I be the one to be blamed? If someone fights with his wife, why should I be dragged into the matter? I am an honourable man. I have no business sleeping with someone’s wife. This man is out to spoil my name and I don’t know why,” he claimed.

He however admits that Omondi is his friend and that they had drinks several times. “I know him very well. He is my friend although we aren’t very close. I can’t do that to him. I think he is overreacting and blaming me for the problems in his marriage.”

Omondi claims that his wife had at one time accused him of being mean and embarrassing her in public. “I calmed her down and we went home. Before we got to bed, she took a kitchen knife and threatened to stab me for embarrassing her in front of Okello. I disarmed her and decided to leave the house before anything drastic happened,” claims Omondi, who said he went through her phone and saw suspicious text messages.

“I had bought her the latest iPhone at Sh108,000 and so my fingerprint could bypass the passwords. I went through the messages, WhatsApp chats and pictures they had taken. They were even sharing pornographic pictures and videos,” says Omondi, who shared the messages with The Nairobian.

See also: Top civil servant who has secretly been sleeping with my wife wants to kill me
“In one instance, Okello is teaching Nancy how to perform what he described as ‘depraved sexual acts’. I was so shocked because Okello regularly comes to my house and we share meals. He has even on several occasions spent nights in my rural home. He is the age of my wife’s father. His daughter is my wife’s age,” claims Omondi.

These are some of the messages which The Nairobian saw:

Nancy: Can we meet later in the day?

Okello: Yes my dear. Say 2pm.Decide a safe venue for you.
Nancy: Kombok is okay.

Okello: Okay my love. I will call you later when I am alone.

“This is the woman I took to school for her degree course. I built her father a house. I educated two of her siblings through university. I pay her Sh80,000 monthly salary and bought her a car because she has never bothered to get a job. I have had enough and my responsibility now remains firmly towards taking care of my children,” states Omondi.

Okello however told The Nairobian that he was surprised Omondi, whom he knows very well, can peddle “such falsehoods.”

Nancy claimed she is seeking legal redress and hopes to let the divorce court decide who is in the wrong. She denies cheating on her husband and says Omondi is presenting non-issues to seek public sympathy.

The fat guy is the clande lover.

http://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/monday/atcfgtqjepynazqvsjs564061a49ef91.jpg

:eek::eek::eek: MIJINGA

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The whole thing sound so fake!
Kama bill ya 6k anashindwa kulipa how can he pay her 80k per month.

Wapi pisha ya Nancy?

They drink together Okello anaacha amechafua meza, anajiexcuse anaenda to have a quickie with Omondi’s wife. Some friends jameni :(:(:mad:

Fake

Hapo pa kusomesha wife na kujenga nyumba kwao ni kama own goal.

[ATTACH=full]20448[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

shida yake atalijua jiji

Cant decide what stinks more between poor journalism and a burst sewer

The lesson here is to propose these depraved sexual acts to your wife before some nasty old guy does. Prudes don’t go far

Huyu mshenzi anasomesha bibi alafu anamlipa mshahara juu hatafuti kazi then anashangaa when she cheats on him? All that dormant energy ni lazima angetafuta kwa kutolea.

Alikataa juu ya principle. Mtu hafai kukuita akununlie drinks halafu mkimaliza akwambie ulipe…

Why do the nice men…end up with bitches

Ladies turn into bitches when they realize they are in a relationship they can control. I propose a man to urinate on bed at times to show dominance. Thank you

:smiley: because science

It’s a fake story but for anyone to do such things for a lady he must be overcompensating for something… Limp dick maybe??

:D:D you guy you win the day.

kwanza, unalipia dame fees na salo? wee ni mjinga kilo ngappp? then you write that she doesn’t “bother” to get a job?
sijui kama ni dame smart ama chali jinga.

agreed. ukiniita, ulipe. nikikudungia, me ndio natoa doh.