Usiku Sacco

Has nef got the 3k?
Tafakali hio and welcome to usiku sacco
[ATTACH=full]32708[/ATTACH]
Sima iko mob Leo.
Kujeni na avocado

11 Likes

wazito. ninelewa nafanyisha kijana homework.
mark register

If she got it then kesho there will be a vacancy in ridgeways for a new sponsee. :frowning:
#endoftheroad

Alert. [USER=139]

@Meria Mata[/USER] umepata import ya Easter?

[ATTACH=full]32707[/ATTACH]

i need 27/- ya kutoa.

tks cwty.

Finally… karibu nikupigie simu… anyhooooooo…mblesent

[ATTACH=full]32709[/ATTACH]

Joys of fatherhood

Will be in naks this holiday.
Going to a holy shrine in subukia.
Gotta be ‘clean’
@bjurmann nagojea directions

wacha nilale nifikirie kama niko ama siyuko.
andü makoma makome makiûmaga.
rûchinï magakorwo mee aniaru.
komai thayû na mûraarie mwaki.

Kaî wîna kîhiki understanding?

It’s important and a good experience too.

Ugali na soda?

Gùtirì handù njiguìte kihiki. No kùria.

Home Ground

Sacco members like it. Hebu try it one day, nani anajua @Unicorn Na stoney yake alienda wapi?

fixed

She rode off into the sunset with that guy who started DFing her. Bila time for people like us who have never eaten a kangaroo or drowned a koala

UoN Main Campus students demanding money from motorists & stoning cars along University way
Statehouse road also blocked by students.
All this coz of a blackout.
Can this school be relocated to Marsabit?

was there for four years. I always avoided stoning cars coz I knew I would get mine, which I wouldn’t want stoned. present Sir Niko Rift valley.t