Dont mind me am just sleep liking commemts in the dark n stuff
Wonder how it moved from monkey to mosquito as a carrier, I think some big pharma is behind it because its really difficult to control mosquitos and the mosquito-human-mosquito cycle. They will come up with a vaccine and overnight revenues in $$billions
I am unlikely to go far awake but Oriena Papa and shepart will land shortly
Stima hakuna?
Kagodo is a backwater, hakuna ata stima na piped water.
Nef, Bamburi tuko Poa isipokua dust from the factory.
Come baby come
She will b our neigbour yei…
lights r off…since ninalala
Heheheee. You have never been this serious.
Watched Deadpool jana with my crew. Was the only Marvel guy na wengine ni wa DC comics… Wonder why Reynolds n co had to beg for ten years to make that awesome movie. Fox should just let gothe rights they hold to the four marvel comics
What is your favourite drink?
lol i’ve actually lived around there for a few months … its pretty nice
hii yote ni greek …gd nyte sir
nef ni momo,anaweza pandisha drum ya maji kutoka kwa mto kama scania ikipanda mlima
NYAU’DE?
you have a crew…cool,so you do you wear matching tees ama wewe ni jangili
Present
nimefika kejani boy wangu amekuwa blessed na baby boy leo hatulali ni heppi tu…boy so exited wacha tukunywe hadi tu bleaki …
Yes yes yes
Will take her to mada island.
Paradise on earth.
[SIZE=1]We shall be walking around in our birthday suits [/SIZE]
It’s an honour.
Pesa umepatia nani?