USIKU SACCO

Hello Usiku Sacco members. How was your valentine day? So many notable members MIA today. Guess it’s not business as usual. My day was superb. Spent it with my love, my only tree holder, and most importantly My best friend, my hubby. To us, val is an everyday dhing. :p. Cooked his favourite meal and danced our ass off, thanks to Classic fm’ love hits.

Ehe, leteni udaku sasa. How was your day?

Nipe Panty ninuse. You cooked,danced and listened to Classic FM all in twelve hours with your tree holder. Fanya hivi…kata kucha ulale. Lonely Heart.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hata wewe Generali
Yangu no XXXXXXXXL

interesting day i had

Hekaya pls DO1

once in 7years i didnt buy any flowers or give a present

Freedom for once

i have to admit that it hit me that i still love her so no freedom i wanna be caged

Apana tambua diehard, since the mid 90’s.To me it’s a crap day. Got better things to do.

Kusema Tu ukweli @Guru hujakamuliwa Leo. AMA ikiwa ulikamuliwa huyo mwanaume alikuwa anakupaka uchafu hapa juu kwa crouch Kama Jay na kukuumiza matiti na ma nipples. Furious pumping na huskii utamu. Nipate third foor of Usiku house. Kichwa pekee yake plz.

Maku ya mama nguo iliniponyoka leo…nkt!

nothing to report but church was awesome I hear

Uuuuum now I understand what people mean when they say that this economy is being powered, in part, by children? Went for a movie and lunch date and the movie theater was 98% teenagers and preteens!!! The movie was Deadpool and it had a bit of nudity and violence plus some pretty rough language. THERE WAS A CHILD (not more than 12) SITTING BEHIND ME!!! And he was only 1 of about tens of kids I saw there! Then I noticed that at least 60% of the crowd in the CBD today was younger than 17!

Aaaaaaaaaaaand then I decompressed in Limuru among the tea fields and a late lunch. If any of you loves cheese, please make your way to Brackenhurst and order their lasagna. YOU. WILL. DIE!

cooked for her for her for a change, I know her and the kids enjoys my Sundays cooking. My eldest boy once told me ‘Baba si upikage tu kila Siku, chakula yako ni tamu!!!’

What you mean to say here is your wife is a poor cook

yeah it might find its way to these pages…halafu ikulemee kama mguu wa mbuzi. happy for you wakini. present.

Heheee.

Mùtongoria leo alikuwa Nyìrì.
Taking of mguu ya mbuzi, ni lini:)

First chic I ever bought a flower for on valentine played me like a kao on a solo guitar. Sod Valentine

@anonymous60 kuja uone hii…most people get played on vales