Usiku Sacco

Every time Satan asks for a refill on his butt implants, they use pumpkin instead of silicon. Thats the main goddamn difference!

true

Triple likes for the encouragement, ungekua karibu ungekunywa tatu na upewe hug na import.

kama mkulima naona 3 diseases kwa hiyo malenge. …
-Rust
-Blight
-Athracnose.

Present @Meria

what saddens mi most is that the success i sent to him cost mi more than the marks he attained and thats a fact

He deserved it kumbuka ukienda kwa wenyewe SHERIA NA MASHARTI HUTUMIKA

Best memory… We did a birthday party for my old man… saw him dance for the first time in my life. I think I got my horrible dancing genes from him.

Made it… straight to the beach! Wah! Holi joto sikumbuki likiwa hivi. No wonder wabara wakja holiday hawatoki mahotelini.

Cograts dear…:)nduthi ni saitan

Present, kuskiza outta road riddim, imeshika kabisa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VNsJNEonox0

Ungeweka tuone meno…hii ni nef umewekea I can sense it

Ni yako, Mumbi. I wish I could give all the taxis the adress to my arms so that whenever you need a hug I will always be there.

Like most things I have in the garden right now, it was an accident. I had a spot where I would dump fertilizer each time I was gifted a bit by my neighbors. Was intending to use that dumping spot for banana but when I got some butternut squash seeds from a kind neighbor, I put them in there to see what would happen and ended up with an EXPLOSION of butternut! I managed to sell them at a pretty fetching price to neighbors, passersby and to some middlemen and it seems like a good idea financially and now I’m thinking of doing it on a larger scale …

@Algernon. sooooooooooooooo is that your arms in this photography you has posted?

The problem with the Kenyan education system only focuses on academic performance in the end mass producing graduate zombies who cannot think for themselves, give the young lad a break maybe he has talents he can exploit

Its my first try and I wasn’t even trying. I’ll say “meh” and be happy with what I got.

ndio kuingia nikitoka base, plans ni kuchecki episodes kama tatu za series inajiita house and then I hit the sack

They are rentals. I have to return them in a week.

Climbed Mt Kenya it is BEAUTIFUL, Reconnected with my bro tulikuwa na yeye Christmas for the first time in aeons, Loving singlehood life a lot, and next year going back to kilathi

I say we make use of them while we still have them! WRECK IT BEFORE YOU RETURN IT!

I can hug myself ,no thnks