Usiku Sacco

Leo kijiji siimechangamka, we all got to know we have a navy seal here who wipped out a deree with one upper cut. Kush naye na gumboot zake, I believe that’s how team nduthi started. I nominate those two hekayas for the HOYA awards.
Usishangae Kwanini usiku sacco iko hii section leo[ATTACH=full]24716[/ATTACH] . Nivile import yangu imeingia gari saa hii. Kesho na maliza dryspell na morning glory. Hope Talu hakuna jam.

Import itafika na Elnino. Happ ndio utapata urgent bussiness to handle in outer mongolia na ujikate. Hehehe

Present…

Just arrived at home from my travels…

Thank the gods you’re finally getting laid! Almost took a flight to mbs just to show you there’s more to life than just being a robot

pondering whether to attend some graduation party ya some fine female graduates in Kasarani, hesabu ya Alcoblow inanisumbua sana

God forbid, utakuja kunitoa shimo la tewa kaa mambo ni hayo.

How is maghufuliland?
Has he banned Christmas yet?

Present

Bado uko na mishale?yangu nilibakisha moja ya kulinda boma

Please take the flight in the second week of January

Niaje musub county, been waiting for your update on the train Accident, what happened?

sportsview kuna bash kadhaa @Ice_Cube kuja hutakosa pa kulala hadi asubuhi

Uko wapi?

Magufuliland is fwine and it’s like X-mas has been cancelled, senior government officials need signed permission from the cabinet secretary to even go on holiday, many people are complaining there is almost no money in circulation, spending in entertainment spots, clothing and luxury items is at all time low.

Me thinks it’s more than alcoblow, hio kanyau ushakula?

Moja nasikia ilikosa breki,sikufika hapo

Kwani wana katiba kaa yetu.
Yu mentioned cabinet secretary

Any injuries or fatalities

Present. Newcastle vs Aston Villa. Crystal clear on SawLive

[ATTACH=full]24718[/ATTACH]

Niko but kuchoka. It’s time I invest on a massage chair