Usiku Sacco

Leo ni furahiday kweli. Everyone including admin has raved and ranted bila kuchoka. Its good to vent sometimes. Never keep your anger locked up till it fills to the brim. Hio dam ikiburst saa hio maji itabeba kila mtu na kila kitu.
Kama kawa wakilisha hood yako
Na leo ata non members are welcome.
Tomorrow is another day.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBNbjraru_8

ring road, nyeri. leo kumenyesha kiasi…

Afadhari nyeri. Mvua ni hekaya huku na pesa ya elnunu tulikula yote.
Joto inatuua ata huwes kamua mtu vizuri

leo had a chat with dad.
the third in seven years.
he was giving me our land history.
an acre back in 57/58 cost 300.
grandpa bought 16.

Was working on a project in Ruiru till a pal told me we head to kahawa west…niko Q-West…not a bad place…if you are there find me at the upstairs counter drinking “1759” …karibu

Na Wakameat kesho 1:00pm tukutane hapo globe roundabout. State house to celebrate 2nd last jamhuri day ya huyu vasco dagama…wacha nifike monaco

ukikamua mtu unaweka bucket chini ya mkundu unachota jasho.
unaongea kiswahili ya huko au ya bara?
ukipitia pale makupa pcea salimia pastor sana umulize kama ana kumbuka ule kawambui alikamua his daughter?

You never cease to amaze. Naona autobiography yako ikiwa bestseller.
The movie too will be a box office hit.
Between @gashwin and @FieldMarshal CouchP who do you wanna act as your dad.

reminds me of a sweet girl i knew when i lived in garissa who however couldn’t spell to save her life…she always started texts with “sasa sweaty”, or would end “nakumis sweaty” …i always wondered if it was a misspelling or a sarcastic reference to my state while kamuaring in the heat of the place…

enda hapo karuri just near of kamiti land uambir mercy akupee fombe nitakuja kulipa

@le scumbag kazi kwako. Unawes fika hapo mbele yangu.

i will not like your post because of this…

my dad is a cool strict guy.
chased me from home while in form three when i married and was chased for good from thika high

Oriena papa niko hapa sankara polepole na mkikuyu wa Brown dryfry material

Niko gishagi. With parents na siblings. Kujipea psyke ya kuwaambia some not so good news

Waambie tu umepiga MLUHYA wetu mimba

3rd in 7 years?? Communication with old man is very important… your New Years resolution should be “Talk to old man at least twice a month”

hehehe…
i aint a forceful guy.
i let people be…
he wanted it that way. who was i to refuse him

Nimekuja mkubwa @Meria Mata …nimeona mtu ametaja Makupa PCEA na vile mi husay a prayer nikipita hiyo gate kila siku.
Haya basi what am I being accused of this time round…wait a minute,that line should be from @Carbon not me

Take all the time you need bro. We are waiting