USIKU SACCO

Habari zenyu, Mimi Niko na usingizi nyingi, nangoja mzee anicall nilale, this kasichana @qui qarre on the trend is quite something,
Anyhu wenye mnalewa msidrive wakukimbia mkimbie bila noise , wakulima limeni tule,
Mark register mkiendanga
Nanait

@hakimoto Ebu nitag kwa karaoke niimbe nilale

Hakuna kulala, celebrating our winners, phombe ya nominations ni Tamu

Sisi huku Maut Kenya hatupati usingizi, bado tumestuka yaani NASA walichagua Raila. Hatukutarajia…tunabugia Wait Kap baridi tukijaribu kuelewa how, how did we neffer see that coming?

Someone is demanding the 4th letter…In it’s length and girth.

Present representing nightrunnersClub.

Night running nimekaliwa na kazi ndogoo haiishi. Itabidi nitoke nimeze kanusu

Nimeblockiwa kwa parking so I am making the best of it with some hip hop
[ATTACH=full]96941[/ATTACH]

At Tribeka na Momo.

Bado mapema

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?media/2017-04-24_mythos.2049/full&d=1493308393

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OG4_YXfqn60

Mi nasoma tu comments zenyu…come baby come

Why do women like to be cajoled to do the obvious?
A woman is as horny as ferk and still wants the man to make all the moves.
Me I always love a chic who comes to my bed nude, yanks the D out of the boxers, gets it up like a flag post and rides it nonchalantly like a cowboy in the evening sunset.

Present, been taking liqueur since 8 and silewi,nashuku when it hits i’ll be on autopilot for long…rhumba doing me good… Nice weekend to you n yours

Its some twisted concept, that she’s too willing but throws the urge on u to do the chasing so she wont seem as desperate… Trick is to Play the patient wolf, raise her to a level she gets consumed by her own consumption and you are home and dry.

Hehehehe I.meant really call me, so I can know he has arrived safely.

I am up because my neighbour has been robbed man of the house is away , they cut the sitting room window , she pressed the alarm , they switched it off and kicked in her bedroom door hit her on the head and knee , I am also home alone with my kids , scared

Pole sana Nyina. Stay safe.

Hope your neighbor is ok, insecurity imezidi, huku kwetu Hua wanapiga watu spray wanalala kabisa