On what was the hottest day in the UK and for what was to most of you was Mother`s day;
What did you get upto Talkerz?
By the Way; Where in the faq is @Nefertities !!!
On what was the hottest day in the UK and for what was to most of you was Mother`s day;
What did you get upto Talkerz?
By the Way; Where in the faq is @Nefertities !!!
NILIKUTANA NA WAWERU HAPO STOKE SITY.
Nefmanyosh is roaming the wilderness of plan B alone like the witch she is.
MATHIGHS NASKIA ULIKAMULIWA BIBI
Listening to Revealed recording mix… Nimefika 32 na iko hadi 60 something… While doing some photoshop work
NANI AMEKUULIZA ?
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Uwes, utafanya Mathighs atembee mpaka Murang’a
Chieth diel… Satan madhako
BED MOS BABA
Ma en anger bwana in ema ibed mos
present present. .
trying to kuingisha sista ya uwesmake boks
goodnightini
NGOMBE MZEE HUJAKUFA BADO ?
Actually I never stress myself with things I got no control over. Bibi ndiye mwenye coomer, yeye ndiye huibeba saa yote, am not with her 24/7.Akikubali fisi ingine ichukue slice shauri yake. But if I get to know I will murder somebody.
Mother’s day is probably @Ka-Buda worst day. 2 baby mamas and counting…or is 3?
Kama ya couchp ni madaraka day, ya gashui ikuwe halloween
he hee…bado khocha…na utangoja ngoja…