Usiku pserko... Jackie maribe edition

Jackie this, Jackie that… Aaaarrrrgggghhh, mnabore!! Even my dad be like sijui labda Monica and Maribe were fighting over Irungu blah blah blah…

@admin priss merge hizi thread za Maribe. Na uache kuwa mbuzi.

Nimelala

FISKED…
Usitusi mbuzi…

Babako ni talker?? @gashwin oca mwariguo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Pgm0ARFkB4

OUT! tombaneni na amani

Wooi woooooooooi Phylgee I have just listened to Monica’s Dad at the mass huko Ruaraka eulogising his dorra rather her bank account. You mean we have slay parents pia jameni? nkt nkterest jameni :saitan:.

He is missing what she provided and was going to provide in future. Oh the name dropping made me ill…nausea. Ghai tumekwisha sisi wote.

As for Admin ku-merge threads…the onus really lies in the hands of certain posters who can only start threads. Totally incapable of contributing to ‘already started threads’ to make it one biggie thread where we can check updates.

'Ave a good night.

slaykwins mumetuumiza wadau sanaa round hii mutapiga filters huko jehanamu mukipiga selfies na CAIN

Jackie Maribe can gerrit anyday. Lakini her career is probably over if she played any role in this crime.

@Phylgee I as the commander in chief of the #ZukabagabotWars gladly draft you in this great liberation. You are hereby accorded the rank of Sergeant. I am confident you will carry out your duties effectively.

Name Phylgee
Service Number :001…

Niaje Bingwa

nani amekuuliza? ghasia

Hiyo tribute ya the dad inashangaza sana… With such a materialistic family I wouldn’t be shocked if it turns out dem aliingia into shady businesses just to make money to impress family

:D:D:D…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLo_qgu-yV4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ym1s7XIFeE4

You can’t judge a grieving parent. He should be accorded the space to mourn his daughter as he wishes, there’s no formula.

i am not one for judging but i also felt there was something vulgar in the way he was enumerating material things.

It is worse considering he’s a mutongoria wa githomo. . He’s going to keep wondering if he pushed his daughter to the edge where Joseph Irungu and other unsavory characters dwell doing their evil while awaiting Hessy .

Yani some people wana amini you only make it when you have the Toyota Landcruiser VX ???
Thats why they are so many on the road.Anyway waendelee na shady deals (I am not saying the lady was having shady deals ) but sooner than later watagundua it is not worth.Most probably the Marurui incident this week was a deal gone sour.It should be renamed to Toyota widow maker.

link please?

It’s a pity that parents these days care more about the money… They don’t even mind what their kids do to get it