Ushawai Kuchoka?

Haki leo nimechoka!

What has been the most tedious time of your lives Talkerz?
Leo niko nimeingia kejani after 4 days sleeping rough on the back of my wagon ya truck and having showers at random Filling stations in different countries!..
Some free and very clean while some filthy and very expensive!..

Nime - survive and that is all that matters but i still wonder what is the most “Difficult” Hustle anyone of you ever made (or Does) ,just to make a Living?

That head will explode one day. It’s getting heavier by the day at a very fast rate lakini jikaze tu…

Selling mayai boilo na smokie pale thika stage na environs buda boss… unatoka kiganjo pushing your ‘ticket out of poverty’ cart to makongeni and then to town, Ngai ni munene! Men have come from worse situations and then the universe conspires to guarantee you a seat at the table of men!.. Let me go shed tears

13 Likes

This will always go on …thanks God for that

1st year uni break, 2 guys with one week to rebuild an Alfasud bottom to top. I felt pain in places I didn’t know existed.

Nilianza na ku supply samosa to restaurants to survive but now am in my mid thirties I am already in semi retirement and about to fully retire by the time am 40 to go see the world. [SIZE=1]with @Lola- [/SIZE]

Retiring from samosa supply??

@Ka-Buda said…
Long story short nimeshinda na Huyu matha juzi na leo and on the positive side hakuna kitu amenikazia when it comes to mtiao…
Mpaka anataka nim-mange rasa for crying out Loud!..
Shida yake ni moja tu!?:…
So in the thread below you were busy spending time with the 50 yr old granny for three days and now you are saying that you were in different countries the past four days in your truck!?
The only explanation i can conjure is that this fool spends time servicing obese white women to supplement the welfare money and confuses it for riding a truck yaani momo .you’re funny sir in a very stupid way and You must be very daft or you think that we are

Please @Ka-Buda, can you be sharing photos of the lovely European countryside as you travel? I would really like to see how it is there in majuu for us who may never go there. You can start a segment we talk to @admin about it i also travel alot but not a good photographer

Where did this come from?

kumbe wewe ni mzee hivo

old wine ni tamu saaaaana

Selling cereals at a wholesale huko karibu Grogon…Wizi Wa stock ni Mingi,from wasee Wa mkono mpaka customer…Na kanju na stock iko open air na shop ndio bado store.