Ushawai jiuliza maswali Kama hii

Does the universe have an End ?

Where did we come from ?

Is Jesus brother to Satan ?

What if the planet stopped floating n fell would we crush ?

Why do we struggle hustling n eventually die ?

Is earth together with it’s content a part of a living organism ?

Its evident that your head isnt okay

Tema hiyo mogokaa sasa.

Trust in the Lord

[ATTACH=full]340431[/ATTACH]
Also buy yourself a rope

Human beings should just come to terms with the fact that they don’t know anything.

How much better would life be if @MachaaWaHadithi didnt post this?

You are asking very fundamental questions but unfortunately, you are getting very pedestrian responses from talkers even by below average women reject.

The universe has no end. The term universe literally means something that has no limits. https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSJoqyvDavXTeboJvlY5lAvceTXd3vi28kdcq3tyW729OFz0LMzhR_X__8H&s=10
When you look at it from this perspective you realise just how everything is insignificant.

Nobody knows exactly where we came from. What is certain is that not too long ago there were people-like creatures (neanderthals) that bred with all other races except the black man.
Nobody knows how long the black man has been on this planet because all other races found the black man here.

You are going through an existential dilemma. Just know that the Grand Canyon was carved by Keringet molecules.

Kwanijengo imekulemea?

inorder for earth to “fall down” there would have to be gravity in space pulling it down.

I know one Christian that disagrees! :smiley:

Who named the planet Earth? :rolleyes::rolleyes:

The Agĩkũyũ named it “thĩ”

i think it’s the Greeks or Romans.
they named everything.
makes you wonder what information they suppressed or falsely gave out or what those before them had.

They named all the 8 planets & Pluto after their gods but Earth (Terra Firma) remains a mystery.

didn’t know that.
thought they named all planets including Earth.

There was a time I was after Zodiac and I came to realize the planets are named after the Greek gods, very interesting mythology spanning from the age of the titans to the age of the gods.

Even major companies and old cartoons are in line with the mythologies, think Versace, Starbucks, Flash, Converse sneakers,Maserati, Chronus…

Perspective is the only worthwhile endeavor, all else grows old fast.

Nasikia mafundi wameleta ujuaji