Useless degrees n diplomas

Jana kulikuwa na 80 slots vacant pale kws , salary ni 17k , applicants who turned out for interview wa kitu 6k … Where is this country heading too akiii , u better hawk bananas pale kwa busy highway n make at least clean kshs 200-500 rather than applying this useless jobs [ATTACH=full]346830[/ATTACH]

Hizo 80 slots were already billeted by insiders to their kin. Application is an insult to your own intelligence. Kusoma tertiary institution was only ever about opening your mind to wider information and self learning. Thereafter gear your mind to self employment through solving people’s problems with your knowledge. Kazi utangoja sana uajiriwe if at all

Says mtu wa second class lower division… if he ever went to university

Watu wa Pass Class :smiley:

Ata sina KCSE. Happy now you retard cunt?

Just because you are stupid… have been stupid… to your third generation …doesn’t mean anything apart from don’t be offering opinions infront of people.

Have someone vet them first…

Kitu unajua kutoa from your retard cunt of a mouth is just meffi. 90% of your posts ni ujinga tupu from your insecurities manifesting in shitting on other people’s posts. I know your kind. Very small men. Nuff said about vermin scum as yourself

You’ve just described yourself.

I repeat, don’t trust your mental faculties and think we will be receptive to your foolish opinion.

You come from a long line of fools and suddenly you think you are an exception?

Share your thoughts with someone first… they will help you

Ohh halafu it’s better being a small man with no brains… Than kuwa mtu mkubwa Kama wewe na huna akili… huna bongo

It’s true, some courses like tourism management aren’t very sought after in the job market.

Niaje A- wa 94?

In my town, almost ten thousand youths showed up

Cliché. You make the assumption that self employment is as easy as ABCD…XYZ. Have you factored in the set up costs and working capital arrangements?

In many cases, one will have to make a move one way or another… If one acquires any working knowledge in any particular field and try as they may, they are not successful in obtaining gainful employment (evidently the case what with the number of graduates churned out annually in Kenya), to put food on the table jamaa itabidi ajikaze, start small, aanze “hustle”. Ideally they’ll apply what they learnt even in part to solve mashida particular za watu and some of whom would be very willing to part with a fee for said assistance. In short, they might not really have a choice. It’s probably sink or swim