[ATTACH=full]336228[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]336229[/ATTACH]
wacha wakufe visa wanatunyima
They told us “Choices have consequences”. I believe it now.
I think the BCG vaccine narrative is very plausible. That majority of the African population are somehow having some form of immunity, hence the low numbers of deaths and hospitalization. In Seuth Efrica you find higher death tolls coz probably the vaccine was poorly or never rolled out during pre and post apartheid.
How can a first world countries like the USA , EU and UK be ravaged for this long?
Hiyo kitu ilinikamata ,for one week I had the symptoms,I didn’t go to hospital, isolated myself,but it hurts, second week nikaanza kufeel poa,but kupumua mtu hufeel like the lungs are squeezed.anyway we wish them well
Wacha papû akuje aweke vile Biden anadunga watu nayo
Bonobo led governments of shit hole countries always end up like this. Nigger GOP policies.
Can it be fake numbers??
Maybe there is an agenda behind this???
Think think??
In your neighborhood people you know are not dying but numbers are increasing…
Why, think??
St
Stop reasoning like an illiterate mofo. Hakuna kitu kama corona in the 254.
I was watching some channel and one expert was saying, with this thing you are never where you think you are. You are always several steps behind from where you think you are. Kwa hivyo watu wa kujipiga kifua eti sijui BCG vaccine sijui high immunity na mengineyo, all that is nothing but a false sense of security. Kuna w group niko na majamaa walikuwa na mgonjwa wakashindwa kupata bed kwa hospitali juu ya watu kujaa.
They were ravaged, then became ok, then the cold has brought the disease back. As predicted. So far, there is no cure.
Does the African community have immunity. The answer is simply no. For a virus to get into rapid fire spreading phase, it has to inflict a certain number. In Africa, in no country has that critical number been hit. Remember, US didn’t restrict travel from China until too late. You wonder why New York has so many deaths early on. They are an entry gateway from the world. Business meetings, tourism etc. The critical number was reached in that state.
@Simiyu22, this is laughable, have you ever been to Africa?? Do you know how their lifestyle is?? Then factor in how Covid is spread. Then, tell me how we haven’t reached a critical number almost an year after the ‘1st’ case was officially announced … please explain son. For I must be missing something
Some critical points. We know this disease was spreading as early as last year into the US from China. Cases have been identified in California and NY. California is a Asian hub. Thousands live and travel to and fro. It’s not as dense as NYC. Furthermore, NYC has mass transit system. That’s why you have a huge spread. On top of Jewish community ignoring protocols to do their daily evening meets.
Let’s look at Kenya. We don’t have that many Chinese visitors. So you are not hitting the same number of people over and over again. And seeing what was coming, precautions were taken. Once you reduce the spread rate, that critical number cannot be reached.
Also for those arguing the BCG vaccine route, the current successful vaccines are using RNA material which BCG is not. By the way some of those tests are being done in Kenya.
Labda pia vile hua inasemekana Africans are the original race pia inasaidia…
Today is the most boring Thanksgiving I’ve ever seen. Anyway, we keep hoping for the best.
niaje kibe
The highest death rate is expected to be in the range of 5000 deaths per day come mid December
I really wish this comes true. Bonobos will take over the world by 2025
This is the fake news, socialist, democratic, soros, bill gates, zuckerberg controlled media. No one should believe their statistics.
In fact I believe they cooked their statistics and inflated them to show how Trump was incapable.
[SIZE=5]
In fact it is not too hard for CNN, BBC, THE GUARDIAN, NYT, THE HILL etc etc washikane na waseme 250,000 Americans died na ikuwe gospel truth!!!
If they can inflate the votes then they can definitely change the death certificates to indicate 250,000 Americans must have died from covid.
All you need are hospitals in the right Democratic zones e.g Detroit and Chicago where the blacks live and die in sufficient numbers. And you get a few Democrat black American medics to alter the death certificas and medical reports.
If 10 blacks shoot each other in Obama’s Chicago wote wanaandikwa hapo chini ni covid.
That is not too difficult. I mean these are disenfranchised chokoraas anyway! The deep state FBI will never come to the ghetto to confirm such reports. They might get their suits dirty.
If 50 people die from drug overdose in Cuomo’s New York hapo chini wanageuza inaandikwa COVID!
Again these are chokoraas on the streets!
No one will ever visit to confirm these deaths.[/SIZE]