Usaitan wa liberal leftists pale Grammy Awards

Brought to you by, wait for it…
[MEDIA=twitter]1622449931121479680[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=6]Pfizer[/SIZE]. You can’t make this stuff up :D:D

Keep your children away from liberal infested media or they’ll be brainwashed into fodder for these deranged folk. The western entertainment industry is one arm of the globalist leftist cult.

They don’t even hide it any more…

Hell is real, wow. They’re not even pretending to hide anymore! May God help us.

Whaaaat! The vaccine hoaxers may be on to something.

Ready to worship…?? The Grammy Awards is supposed to be an award ceremony.
What are they worshipping, scratch that, WHO are they worshipping? Dear Lord please come quickly. America needs to burn down to a crisp.

[MEDIA=twitter]1622689948636950529[/MEDIA]

There is the US for you. The one you keep singing praises for. USA is Piece of Stool

I know you are more intelligent and I expect you to distinguish that “Satan” is a mythical creature created by man. Surprisingly, the concept of the devil is only prevalent in Christianity majorly. I have studied other texts from religions such Hinduism, Jainism, Sikhism, Buddhism, Zoroastrianism, Ba’hai and the concept of the devil is presented as a force that corrupts and makes you impure and not a red man with horns.

Effects of not having a degree ndio hizi sasa. What does a political ideology have to do with an award ceremony or rather a video or what are we looking at here?

He has in his hard drive all the Thor movies. Tell him Thor is a god

Correct. Thor, Odin, are all gods in Germanic mythology

Sam Smith admits that he’s “ready for worship.” His own words. Why are you making excuses for him yet the man was very clear.? The imagery Sam uses in this video depicts satanism and hell according to the Bible. Of all the symbolism that he could’ve used, and being a creative artist why did he choose to portray fire, cages, baphomet and horned beasts? This is not the first time.

I have never heard of Sam Smith, nor do I have any interest in him or her. My issue here is how Christian mythology is construed as “liberalism”. I am trying to understand the parallelism between the two.

Liberals support satanic ideas such as lgbtq, homosexual marriages, denying the existence of God, abortionn and all kinds of moral degeneracy. Humble yourself bro, having a degree or worldly sophistication will not save you from hell. Only Jesus can save.

Nonsense, Liberalism is a political and moral philosophy based on the rights of the individual, liberty, consent of the governed, political equality and equality before the law. Liberals espouse various views depending on their understanding of these principles. However, they generally support private property, market economies, individual rights (including civil rights and human rights), liberal democracy, secularism, rule of law, economic and political freedom, freedom of speech, freedom of the press, freedom of assembly, and freedom of religion. All the other things you have said is garbage and I don’t need any form of “saving” from anyone.

Uko nyuma kweli kweli. You’ll catch up in due time

Rights are bounded by limits. Those limits must be defined by an external, objective moral authority. Otherwise all we have is subjective human moral opinion.

Bana this satanic theme pulp is now dry…artists have been squeezing it kutoka kitambo to hit headlines…the most surprising and stupidiest shit is people are still buying into it

atleast the incoming POTUS 2024 TRUMP will bring back some sanity to that demonic country

Asante sana uncle

It’s amazing that Elon Musk got “End of Days” vibes from this performance yet he’s an avowed atheist…I wonder how that works. Hmmmm!
[MEDIA=twitter]1622774077676220416[/MEDIA]

That’s normal liberalism you are defining. Hii tunaona siku hizi in the West is far-left liberal garbage which is as bad as far-right.
Nowadays normal liberals wanaitwa alt right by the mainstream media.