USA, Turkey & Saudi Arabia Created ISIS -Documentary (KODI users)

Wazito jana sikuenda out…semeni Amen. So nimeshinda pale KODI nikicheki Documentaries. Wakubwa wa KODI hope mna ile Addon inaita UkTurks play lists…Baaaas hio ni Addon ina ma documentary za power kuliko Phoenix…Sasa let me get back to topic at hand.

Kwa hio documenraty wanasema USA, Turkey & Saudi are behind ISIS…here are some of the facts

1. ISIS militants use US made sophisticated weapons.

2. Zile magari ISIS wanatumia ni str8 out of America

3. Assad amesema soldier zake zilidedisha a CIA agent who was training ISIS recruits in Syria

4. And many more interesting facts…Go watch Doc for yrself i will give directions

Point to ponder>>>kwa hio Documentary wame interview Assad and kusema ukweli i 1st thot this dude was a mnyama bt kusema ukweli he is just a western target kama Gaddafi. This assad ninja is composed and educated. Speaks fluent english and explains to us why the west is targetting him. Pls pay attention to assad when u watch the Doc…also pay close attention to Putin.He is also feautured in the Doc…also listen to USA terrorist pundits(journalists)…Wasee ni kufyam. Eti wanataka Arab world to be like the European Union, itakuwa inaitwa Islamic Union and guess who will be the leader…ahem Saudi which is an American puppet.

Let me not waste yr time wana KODI…nenda pale KODI>>>UkTurks>>Documentaries
[ATTACH=full]30257[/ATTACH]
Alafu kwa Documentaries choose Terrorism Documentaries
[ATTACH=full]30258[/ATTACH]

alafu tafuta Doc inaitwa>>“ISIS secrets revealed…who really conrols terrorism NWO”–enjoy yr viewing iko in HD
[ATTACH=full]30259[/ATTACH]

Jay bana wengine hakuna Kodi, maliza story ama wacha tu niende church.

Ulichelewa wapi na hii topic tushafunga. mffi ww.

Enda church khocha

Ulimaliza ukiwa na nani?mlikuwa na Assad akikut0mba mcoondu nn…meffi ya mbwa ya lilchoti ww.Ile bukusu sheperd

angalia pia hii ya illuminati, niliachia at 30 mins.

[ATTACH=full]30278[/ATTACH]

wazito wa Kodi, where do I get the add-on for the ukturks documentaries?

Assad himself is doing oil business with ISIS…

How to Install UK Turk Playlists for Kodi

How now and they’re fighting him?

ISIS are in control of many oil fields in Syria and Iraq…

Yes that i know bt my question@stunner is how is ISIS doing oil biz with Assad as u claimed earlier

ISIS gives him crude oil he pays in cash…

Do u really understand the War in Syria? Assad is at war with ISIS bruv,how can he be doing bizness with ISIS and they are sworn enemies? banaa Stunner unaniangusha fam

mblo almost all oil fields in Syria are under ISIS and Assad regime needs oil to function.UN trade embargo makes it easy to deal with ISIS than Iran or other countries.

I will be back wacha nicheki ball…Bournmouth v Arsenal starts in a few