I have just watched an article on CNN. It’s now official. This is not a prediction or a doomsday prophesy @uwesmake, it’s the reality on the ground.
Beginning next week, New York will begin to decide who lives and who dies, because the ventilators will run out.
Already there is a Doctor who has been tasked with coming up a ‘scoring system’ depending on your usefulness to your society.
If you have some underlying conditions you score lower.
Hope they don’t start applying the race card.
On another note, CNN keeps saying that they are trying very hard not to become another Italy. Oh no my friends, Italy is trying very hard not to become another USA…
Definitely…racism knocking
It may take some time. US ni kubwa and there are other states with few cases. I see them tranferring the sick there.
There is something impressive they are doing: mass testing. Cases may not overwhelm them in coming weeks like in Italy.
Atleast they have an option to choose ikafika hapa bonobo land we are all dead. Immunity yako ndo inakusaidia
We cannot even start to comprehend about the situation in Kenya, if we were to go through what USA are going through or what Italy have gone through.
Mungu saadia sisi.
He loves Africa bana. We got this thing last, having learnt from all over. I think Spanish flu got here last. Huwa tunapata izi maradhi mwisho. Imagine if it got in Africa before Europe. Tungekuwa mazishi sai.
Wala nyani kama wewe ndio cause ya hii janga
Yako
[ATTACH=full]295320[/ATTACH]
Let’s not derail the thread. Otherwise niko mararal na tuko invincible huku
Usiwe unaharibu thread ya second in command, Mimi ndiye third in command
Hope hope
Africa had all the chances like the rest of the word. I believe Nairobi should have more flights to China than Seattle or those northern Italy towns.
Dude you have the worst thread posts
Ati whot?
On a serious note, please post additional evidence of each of these:
Not only in New York! All over the US there shall be a scoring system for “Covid-19 euthanasia”, especially in States that are stuck in a "sloppy " interpretation of the US constitution! Yes, and Mr Trump is in a hurry to let nature take its own course so long as his hotels/golf courses remain open for business. He has loans to pay!
You, also provide evidence for these:
Nope, that may never happen. No state would ever agree to host another state’s problems at the expense of local population. Kwa ground vitu ni tofauti- many states are actually stopping people from other states from visiting (easy to implement because each state has different car license plates). For example, Rhode Island cops are stopping cars with NY plates. Florida is also stopping New Yorkers from visiting.
What is quarantine? Read our timeline. The first time we insisted on forced quarantine, some governments were political about it. Read our time line when we insisted on face masks, and why… they are always “johny come lately”! Read about out time line on Boris the Clown of England, and US/UK wet butts! We operate on the basis of “beyond science”. And we have even said that Mr Trump has" Covid-19 fever"! Two tests ? Oh…his exposures need more tests!