USA kumefanyika ile kitu tena

Watu wa dark web leteni video. US of Ass will never know peace of they keep tolerating homos. God himuselfu is punishing them.

[ATTACH=full]440765[/ATTACH]

Hii news tulipewa na ghaseer @uwesmake usiku.

[B]Goja wajitombe wakufe maumbwa, they kill such babies in Syria, Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya and many other nameless victims year in year out.

[/B]

A competent dark web user never downloads anything and never uses JavaScript.

Tuliona pale unn, uwesmake news network

Why not?

Wewe Elkanah, hii kitu imekufurahisha sana. You have over 20 comments in various threads related to the topic. And your subject matter does not change.

Why would you want to doxx yourself?

Yes. Because Syrian, Libyans, Iraqis, Afghanis, Cubans, Venezuelans are not lesser humans. Na Bado watajitomba very soon

Si ulisema wazungu wako na akili saidi ya bonobo

Why don’t you call out @ChifuMbitika who is always posting daily about Otile break-up with Vera. He’s a menace. Like a cockroach, something I’m unable to pinpoint.

There is no where else for the US to go. It has already reached the pinnacle, it can ONLY decline. And this is part of DECLINE.

A good Arab is a dead Arab.

NONE of them is good. WHITE US Terrorist nor Desert Nigger Terrorists. ALL Are EVIL

Babylon the great is fallen

Y’all obsession with g.ay people is quite alarming. Ni kama you are projecting. Netherlands, a country that is far much liberal and was the first country to legalize gay marriage is the most peaceful country ever. Most countries in Europe are the same. US issue stems from liberal gun laws and mental health issues, which if addressed, they would drastically reduce the shootings.

N/B: Anyone planning to project his nonsense to me would be muted and forgotten. Thengi yu.

Why are you gày?

You are gày. ?

An administrator cussing, why not ban him?
Umekaa Uhuru akilalamika, wakenya wanaiba shs2b daily yet he has the powers to stop it.

How can he stop it? If I remember well, they threw the Deputy CJ to court for corruption and she was freed by a judge. What powers does he have?