my problem is you always making up stories to advance your hatred for kikuyus. yesterday when someone posted a picture of an extremist holding a head you “acted” surprised yet you are the same fucker who was celebrating when our soldiers were massacred by alshaitan. you even went ahead and circulated pictures of our dead soldiers which helps advance alshaitans agenda.
So you’re saying my deportation story is made up/fake coz it involves a Kikuyu? SMH
you can shake your head for all i care, but am almost certain you story is bull crap!!
When do you obsess with tribe? Do you think when Kenyans are being discriminated against or deported, they are first asked which tribe they belong to? Tribe is limited to political nonsense alone but hardly in daily lives.
all your sob stories tend to have Kikuyu’s in them. You don’t even hide your disdain for them. Do you ask yourself what makes us sing Muthamaki. Its this siege mentality that guys your ilk permeate which makes us adhesive and we always choose a person who will protect our interests.
Look at THIS one. Your reply alone shows how tribal u are but you’re trying to hide behind my said allegations which don’t hold any water.
Nime/nilikosea wapi kusema ukweli chenye iko? The nigga who was deported was a msapere. The people who set him up are his blood cousins. Unataka niweke screenshot ya our WhatsApp convo ndio mniache?
hatukuachi. Face Mt Kenya three times then say Tuko Pamoja
Hata a simple hekaya some of you still see it as anti kikuyu. Get a life people. Story simple mkabadilisha thread iwe oppression about kikuyus. One of the things that I REALLY hate is people playing victim. Go menstruate elsewhere. Sasa any thread or article involving a kikuyu will be tribalism?!
I have seen the same thing a few years ago. You are not allowed to work on an F2 student visa. It can be hard if your parents arent sending cash regularly. However, a pal of mine alikuwa anafany manual jobs hapa na pale. He got snitched by a lady from central. Jamaa was deported.
yeah yeah yeah endelea
Jirani, thousands have read your post, we get your genuine message, understand your Kikuyu brothers, every one on this planet who mentions the word Kikuyu is against them, if I were you after the first vitriol, I would have replaced the word Kikuyu with Raila…
This is rubbish, utter nonsense!!! :rolleyes::rolleyes:
You really can’t help but bring your anti Rila bile into a discussion that has nothing to do with kenya and its politics??:rolleyes::rolleyes:meffi!
Ladies always snitch regardless of tribe or race.
People, this thread was asking ALL Kenyans in Trumpland to ensure their papers, records, finances and legal representation are in order.
When the ICE comes, some of those rednecks in service have been champing at the bit like their bellicose boss and they will not ask for your tribe first.
Jirani just needs to grow up.
@Jirani getting roasted for mentioning the chosen ethnic group.
Kumbe unajua babuon ni nani?
Sasa mumederail thread na hii umeffi yenyu.
Show me your friends, and i will tell you who you’re…