America’s biggest undoing ni hii upuss ya freedom. Hii covid isipowaangusha freedom by feminazis will do away with them
The usa imperial government is now fucking its own citizens just as much as it has been killing whole populations abroad.
-
The most extreme sanctions ever on Iran over the decades since they overthrew the puppet shah king of the usa. Over 40 million of Iran 120 million are directly affected. Just this week they added more sanctions. eu has finally activated its direct payment system with Iran bypassing $$ and usa banking system through swiss. The first transaction was medical aid to Iran.
-
They created isis in Syria to overthrow President Assad by merging all know terrorist groups including alqaeda. A decade of civil war that isis used to displace the entire Christian communities in rural Syria and burn all century old Churches and monastery. Million have since died and being displaced as refugees all over M.E and europe.
-
Currency warfare on Venezuela money forcing its to devalue to worthless. Sanctions on the whole country putting everyone to poverty despite being an oil producing nation. All because they nationalized all oil companies away from usa pests companies.
-
Wars on Iraq, Afghanistan and Libya to impose their democracy with their favoured puppet leaders to control the nation wealth, resources and strategic locations.
Sorry for the death in the usa but I find it hard to sympathies with a nation that constantly, willingly kills, displaces and hurts over 500 million people on its quest of maintaining global power by all means necessary.
Corona is the great equalizer and I would not apologize for saying it.
Pay
Pay back
Sio kwa ubaya lakini ya dunia hulipiwa duniani. Rwanda genocide, Libya, Iraq, Iran, Venezuela, Aids, Syria. Wakule ujeuri wao
[SIZE=7]corona ndio equaliser hawa watakufa. Kabla may ifike wanafaa kukufa 20 million.
Ndio wajuwe hawana monopoly ya vifo. Mashoga deserve to die[/SIZE]
Yaani America ngoma ndio bado inaanza. Ngoja muone movie
I see a lot of folks celebrating that the US is going down. The sad reality is, if the US (and Europe) goes down, Africa will be extinct! These countries have vast investments in Africa, and they also offer a lot of financial and medical aid to most African countries.
100k to 200k deaths is very likely. Every year, there are at least 50k deaths from the ‘regular’ flu, which is bad, but doesn’t spread as fast as the coronavirus.
Did I read that there is a spike in the number of pneumonia deaths in Kenya? Tafakari hayo kwa sasa.
US donated about 20 tonnes of Corona fighting equipment to china which they now desperately need now, I was amused to learn that measles which is very rare in Africa is a big killer in The US and Europe including Germany.
This is one pandemic the US can’t throw military might at, I saw that a US ship in Guam has over 200 military guys with corona begging for care, I hope we as Kenya don’t get here because it is bad.
Africans existed even before the white race existed. The black race was the first one on earth. That is according to science. Africans survived without white people until the 15th century. So the idea that we need white people to survive is bullshit. Our ancestors survived for thousands of years without the need for white people.
Africans have been re configured to not survive without muzungu
Mnachekelea wanawake wakizeeka ni kama nyinyi hamutawahi zeeka
Ata kama umesurvive your immune system has an issue
Yes its very strong
Rùrî itara ŕùthekaga rúrì rìko. Do not celebrate you brothers down fall when you are the next in line. What are we doing differently to stop the spread, for what I can we are following the same trend. You may think you are strong and only the old will die, but have you thought you might malaria or typhoid when you are fighting corona and be overwhelmed. Pray and educate the not so informed members of the societies especially watu wa nduthi, shop keeper, cyber attendant, barber and salon girls. Let them know they may be in desperate need of money but may never live to use it.
Lets not laugh at them… It was projected that the us will have around 15 million cases… Kenya will have around 10000 cases … Now hope you see why the US tried to show that China is worse than they had projected… The US didn’t prepare and the people there weren’t heeding to the directives. So hapa Kenya we should learn from it.
[quote=“Tony254, post:46, topic:219072”]
Yaani America ngoma ndio bado inaanza. Ngoja muone movie
[/QUOTE
Prophet of doom[/QUOTE]