USA Kamenuka!

If USA are not going to take this coronavirus thing seriously and continue belittling it as just as a flu and continue prioritizing economy over life, they are gonna lose many lives and the epidemic gonna be worst over there.
[MEDIA=twitter]1245199595258499072[/MEDIA]

Effects of drumpfs earlier ignorance.

I pity those fools who favor him now. Shows how foolish they are…

Leo nachinja jogoo :D:D:D a dose of their own medicine …this is how native indians felt during smallpox genocide kindly donated inside warm blankets by the blue eyed demons
Hehehehe ngojea wakuje :D:D:D

They’ll ALWAYS find a way to deflect or rationalize.

Americans have been lied to for decades and told that they are exceptional and special. They are hugely brainwashed. The other thing is Americans start eating Junk food right after birth. From Infant formula to McDonald’s garbage all contribute to poor immune systems and a host of lifestyle diseases. Americans watakufa kama nzi.

“Estimates of between 100,000 and 240,000 Americans dying this year because of the coronavirus convinced President Donald Trump to extend social distancing guidelines, federal public officials said.” Waafrika wenye tutasurvive hii kitu tutavuna sawasawa…kaende kaende!

Number of infections have doubled China’s,
Number of deaths have surpassed China’s official numbers…

ndindu my fellow bonobo let us start preparing taking over the West. You will be the president and I will be the prime minister

Nilisikia Moscow mitch is blaming impeachment because it derailed their focus from covid 19 to defend orange head. In short he is blaming pelosi for covid 19 and not someone who said it’s a hoax, it will go away.

Nothing to be happy about. Pray it doesn’t hit you.

sielewi

Africans we are immune to this chieth. Kama umewahi survive a full blown malaria attack without getting hospitalized trust me uko sawa kama ghasia

Kenya we need to learn from this now and enforce total lockdown with whatever the consequences before it is too late. If we delay a bit, we will face severe consequences. We will have no one to blame but ourselves

Africans who wont die from covid will find abundant resources left behind by the dead. Selfish thoughts.

This is population culling boss. Those who survive it will the top dogs and the Alpha Males

Kuvuna aje bro sijakuelewa

For the first time ever I’m starting to think Trump just may lose the election. He really botched this thing worse than any other world leader.

NO , Africans wataharibu earth if left as a majority . the world will operate like africa and humanity will end quicker…imagine africans waachiwe NEW-YORK or PARIS , after two years itakaa aje ?

Itakaa kama kijiji ya akina @Ndindu my fellow bonobo