USA GOING DOWN

Guys what will bring down states is from inside…political temperatures are too high [ATTACH=full]203636[/ATTACH]

Donald Trump has created lots of hatred and divisions…it is boiling down

Negro, ngoja my crush @Purple afike ukipate…

Trump.
Bringing down the mighty USA without any foreign attack involved.
Probably the best thing that has happened to the whole world since the collapse of the Berlin wall and the end of the cold war.
Did you believe it could happen in your lifetime as you watched?

let the fucking Americans take care of their own fucking problems

Trump being the idiot he is always praised the stock market for being at its highest just a few weeks ago. Now the market is on the downturn and they are blaming George Soros…toj

Don’t hold your breath! The USA is here to stay for a very long time so I suggest you get comfortable. :D:D

In the meantime, just a reminder for those who haven’t submitted their applications, the DV lottery program closes its web portal on November 6th 2018. All the best!

Niliskia alikuwa anaosha wazee wamechizi pale

Who in their right senses wishes to come and clean old haggies bottoms at a time like this?
Don’t start arguing, we don’t care what you do out there but we all know it ain’t that rosy

What are you saying Mathaais? Do you know how tough life can be for an unemployed graduate? I met a couple and they were all wishing they could come and do any job available.

It’s not all peaches and cream, I admit that. Most of us are here hustling for the mullah but home, despite all the issues, will always be in Kenya.

Wacha kupotosha watu, they probably achieved their 50,000 quota in the first day of application.

After the deadline has passed and all applications are received, is when the lottery selection begins.

Oh yeah…she is booked for Dec. @1,600 Dollars. American.

From your conversations, I can guess you’re either a doctor or a nurse. How are chances those sides:confused:?

Chances as in…?

Not those sides as in those sides of ya thighs silly!

Chances of getting a job within your line of career. Sio those ones I hear sijui you clean geriatrics’ buttocks :(!

Wee ni ng’ombe :D:D:D:D:D!

siwezi mind kuosha tunyanye huko,hio lottery ni bure?

Are a nurse in Kenya? If you’ve done nursing, you just need to pass your NCLEX exams. You will get a job on the same day ukitaka. The demand for nurses is huge! Most hospitals are chronically understaffed because they can’t find people to work.