USA Aircraft Carriers & Submarines Raveged By Corona Virus Infections

The captain of a nuclear aircraft carrier with more than 100 sailors infected with the coronavirus pleaded Monday with U.S. Navy officials for resources to allow isolation of his entire crew and avoid possible deaths in a situation he described as quickly deteriorating.
The unusual plea from Capt. Brett Crozier, a Santa Rosa native, came in a letter obtained exclusively by The Chronicle and confirmed by a senior officer on board the aircraft carrier Theodore Roosevelt, which has been docked in Guam following a COVID-19 outbreak among the crew of more than 4,000 less than a week ago.
[ATTACH=full]294766[/ATTACH]

“This will require a political solution but it is the right thing to do,” Crozier wrote. “We are not at war. Sailors do not need to die. If we do not act now, we are failing to properly take care of our most trusted asset — our Sailors.”
https://www.sfchronicle.com/bayarea/article/Exclusive-Captain-of-aircraft-carrier-with-15167883.php#photo-19240172

Their weapons can’t seve them…

After this crisis the world will take a sobering look at their priorities and alot of cash will probably be redirected towards researching cures for diseases.

True… The next warfare either from terrorism or enemy countries could be a biological weapon instead of a nuclear weapon, bomb or whatever

World bully is getting tamed. Wish this thing raveges the US to the tune of 10,000 deaths per day

imekua ngori

It’s not good to wish bad on others, as much as these guys have been giving us stick. It may boomerang to us

If I was that captain ni nyimwe docking rights. I would make sure that ship docks in Russia or China. I will transfer that technology to our adversary. I would rather be a traitor than to see those sailor die in my watch.
The technology will be expensive for the United States navy. It will be a tie in the naval warfare.

Wakufe meffi hao

Kwani umesahau @patco na @Purple wako uko …

Patco in mbwa koko ,kama rabies haijamubeba sioni homa ikimumaliza

Be very careful what you wish for…from an economic perspective that mortality per day will have severe implications across the globe. You will loose your job indirectly or directly as a result of that wish. Rem the U.S is a corporation not a nation and Kenya relies heavily on its units such as the IMF World Bank UN etc etc for its growth and development. The U.S sets standards for all Western hemisphere NGOs. All these funds will be cut short and soon even the govt wont be able to pay its civil servants…Death to America will have one serious domino effect whose ripple effects will be greater than the 2008 financial crisis. If Lehman brothers alone could send massive shock waves throughout the globe what about the halt of the U.S government? Tumia akili bwana

Watu ni wajinga hapa, wansherehekea US ikumia and we know too well if Ching Chong or Russians had their way with us tungekua slaves at the very least

A Navy soldier’s duty is to protect the same lamd you want him to dock the ship?? Cant work that way

USA is a mass murderer. Started illegal war in Iraq, Libya and killed millions for OIL. Wish 50 Million Americans perish

It’s to protect against external inversion. Their lives it as risk. If I was that captain I would renounce my citizenship and take it to Russia or China.

im not an empty seat punch me i bleed ive been reading poetry