US vs N.Korea, Trump vs Kim cancelled meeting - smell of war?

Trump was to have a meeting this June with Kim but it has flopped. I see a big possibility of a war after US Vp words saying something about N.Korea becoming Iraq if meeting flops. If a war starts between US and N. Korea, africa suffers for we have no protection even from grudges, what about atomic and nuclear power! Let the war of words or war of nuclear power begin!

[ATTACH=full]172094[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]172095[/ATTACH]

’ you talk about your nuclear capabilities, but ours are so massive and powerful, umbwa ghassia takataka

:D:D:D:D mwanaume akikuambia hivo na ni ukweli unakunja mkia na kutulia . uncle trump juu saidi

USA 6,600 nuclear warheads
Russia 6,610 nuclear warheads
North Korea: 20 nuclear warheads
Huyo Kim jong asishindane na ndovu kumya…

Why should north Korea denuclearize ?

How convenient!

Just after word came through that the testing sites had been destroyed.

I hope for the love of all that Kim didn’t bomb the real sites.

Wewe ni mujinga!

You think this is the fake wrestling you’re so fond of? Hata kama wangekua na tano tano, you would not have time/luxury to cheer a nuclear conflict on TV.

nikiwa mod mtu aniite hivi najinyonga kwa shoe lace

There were some amateurs here who believed North Korea was actually going to give up her nuclear weapons :D:D:D
This is something they earned through blood, sweat and tears, only to give it up. Hivyo tu?
The North Koreans will eat grass before giving up those weapons.

unajuaje wako nayo ?

That part of the letter where Trump says that his dick is bigger is un presidential,it’s actually a threat bearing in mind the meeting was to focus on peace.

Wako na nini, zana za kinyuklia? Wako nazo, washazitest mara kadhaa. They might not be as advanced as American or Russian nuclear weapons, but they exist.

Trump just does not give a fuck about anything. That part of the letter actually proves he wrote it. Other presidents would have let an expert on foreign policy write the letter on their behalf, but not this guy.

meffi papa khulichy

Trump craved to be recognized as the one who brokered a peace deal between the two Koreas and in the process earn the coveted Nobel price for peace.
He’s an idiot, Kim has proved to be a much more smarter leader.

Nuclear weapon is the only thing preventing uncle sam from introducing democracy in NKorea.

si utulie mjamaa. trump is from the business world type of negotiations. Hajui hii political diplomacy na kujifanya ya akina Obama na Hillary. Ati aende Singapore just for cameras and zero results. He’s accustomed to winning. It’s a dance: unaitisha, ananyeta, you act tough, he rethinks,you pretend you’ve cooled down you start again… etc.

Watch and learn. Hawajakosana. No leader on earth wants this not to work. These talks are time barred and should have happened in the 1980s. Kuna wazee wanakufaa in both Koreas na hawajawai onana all because of political nonsense between the U.S. and Russia. Whole families split in half. Everyone even Putin recognizes that.

Just as the world awaits fresh leadership in Israel and Palestine as well to attempt the impossible as well.

the nukes don’t protect north korea they protect the supreme leader, the ideology. At least that’s what his father and grandfather believed. They are a detterent to regime change that could be instigated by the U.S.

They don’t need to denuclearize, some say they can be ‘contained’ as talks proceed. But how would you talk of reunification of both koreas when one of you has an ultimate sword by his side? Everyone is watching to see whether Trump can bring something new to the table that hasn’t been tried before. North korea has signed very many denuclearization agreements in the past but never kept them. To achieve reunification like in Germany would be a miracle. Basically ni ujinga tu ya binadamu. vita haiko. my two cents.