US paypal

Hey. Msee anaweza open a US paypal account from Kenya?

Avoid shortcuts with Paypal. Those guys dont joke with such issues. Your money will be held for months as they do investigations once they realize that there was some malpractise.

There is a friend who needs strictly an US paypal account. So I’m trying to if it’s possible to get one from huku

Tell your friend in the states to open one for you, but jua ni risky.

vile umembiwa hapo juu. You can open but it will be limited as soon as pay pal notices it was opened from Kenya. No need of risking, just tell somebody from the US afungue.

Can sell you one

you will lose money…

Kijana utalia kwa choo

pesa yako itafungiwa huko,PayPal doesn’t joke with such issues,wakiona anything suspicious utajua hujui

Tafuta msee anatumia static IP address inaread US but ako kenya. Na always use his/her machine to transact.

A static IP is like $2 on seoclerks or fiverr… Buy it and create an a/c .
I’m not sure about the verification process.

But keep in mind, anything can happen.

utapoteza pesa. waitishe ID, bank account na watume verification huko. The account has to be operated from us otherwise you notify papal once you travel.

They will ask for your SSN and TIN for verification. Also for Bank Statements

Yea, it’s possible but just use it to transact small amounts <$100. Also, use VPN if possible.

VPNs don’t fool them by the way

try some good untiditects, rdps and good sock5 you’re good to go

Wakiitisha id uone kando. Nikufanyie photoshop

hii ni kama kuambia mtu atumie durex, trust na sure. with a good rdp youll be fine until maybe you lose access.
but ikiwa your budget haina shida buy antidetect. best $500 you’ll spend.